BOYS' SOCCER

A NORTH QUARTERFINAL:#5-BRUNSWICK VS. #4-BANGOR

October 26, 2021

Ian Clendening, Gus Silverman, Jack Banks and Luke Patterson all scored as the fifth-seeded Dragons (12-3-1) cruised past the No. 4 Rams (8-4-2) in a Class A North Quarterfinal at Bangor.

Brunswick advances to play No. 1 Lewiston in the semifinals. Lewiston advanced with a 7-0 win over Messalonskee.

Brady LaForge finished with eight saves for Brunswick. Trey Bourassa made 14 saves for Bangor.

BRUNSWICK 4, BANGOR 0

121OT2OTPK F
Brunswick (12-3-1 )314
Bangor (8-4-2)000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BRUNSWICK ROSTER
Banks, Jack
Clendening, Iain
Driscoll, Liam
Ellis, Brandon
Gagnon, Tucker
Gerwig, Kaelin
Greenwald, Judah
Hamilton, Maxwell
Heyburn, Henry
Kousky, Christopher
LaForge, Brady
Labbe, Thomas
Nascimento, Mateus
Nzuzi, David
Patterson, Luke
Porter, Adam
Poulton, Matthew
Silverman, Gus
Vazdauskas, Luke
Wolverton, AJ
BANGOR ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

BRUNSWICKBANGOR

Record: 14-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20213:30 PMWBrunswick 5, Oxford Hills 0Details
Wednesday, 09/08/20213:30 PMWBrunswick 4, Skowhegan 0
Friday, 09/10/20213:30 PMWBrunswick 2, Edward Little 1Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20215:30 PMWBrunswick 3, Morse 0Details
Friday, 09/17/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 5, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Bangor 0
Tuesday, 09/28/20217:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Messalonskee 1
Friday, 10/01/20213:30 PMLCamden Hills 2, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMTLewiston 1, Brunswick 1Details
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 6, Mt. Blue 1Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMLBrewer 2, Brunswick 1
Thursday, 10/14/20213:30 PMLCamden Hills 3, Brunswick 1
Saturday, 10/16/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Friday, 10/22/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 4, Mt. Blue 2Details
Tuesday, 10/26/20214:00 PMWBrunswick 4, Bangor 0Details
Friday, 10/29/20214:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Lewiston 2Details
Wednesday, 11/03/20216:30 PMWBrunswick 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Saturday, 11/06/202112:30 PMLMarshwood 2, Brunswick 1Details

Record: 8-4-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20213:30 PMWBangor 3, Skowhegan 1
Thursday, 09/09/20216:00 PMTCamden Hills 1, Bangor 1
Tuesday, 09/14/20217:30 PMWBangor 3, Messalonskee 1
Saturday, 09/18/20216:00 PMTBangor 1, Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMLBrunswick 2, Bangor 0
Friday, 09/24/20216:00 PMWBangor 2, Brewer 1
Friday, 10/01/20213:30 PMLBrewer 2, Bangor 1
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMWBangor 1, Messalonskee 0
Wednesday, 10/06/20216:00 PMWBangor 3, Oxford Hills 2
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMWBangor 1, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMWBangor 2, Edward Little 1, OTDetails
Thursday, 10/14/20217:00 PMLLewiston 6, Bangor 1Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMWBangor 3, Mt. Blue 1
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMHampden Academy at Bangor
Tuesday, 10/26/20214:00 PMLBrunswick 4, Bangor 0Details