BOYS' SOCCER

A NORTH FINAL: #5-BRUNSWICK VS. #2-CAMDEN HILLS

November 3, 2021

BRUNSWICK 2, CAMDEN HILLS 1

121OT2OTPK F
Brunswick ()
Camden Hills ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BRUNSWICK ROSTER
Banks, Jack
Clendening, Iain
Driscoll, Liam
Ellis, Brandon
Gagnon, Tucker
Gerwig, Kaelin
Greenwald, Judah
Hamilton, Maxwell
Heyburn, Henry
Kousky, Christopher
LaForge, Brady
Labbe, Thomas
Nascimento, Mateus
Nzuzi, David
Patterson, Luke
Porter, Adam
Poulton, Matthew
Silverman, Gus
Vazdauskas, Luke
Wolverton, AJ
CAMDEN HILLS ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

BRUNSWICKCAMDEN HILLS

Record: 14-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20213:30 PMWBrunswick 5, Oxford Hills 0Details
Wednesday, 09/08/20213:30 PMWBrunswick 4, Skowhegan 0
Friday, 09/10/20213:30 PMWBrunswick 2, Edward Little 1Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20215:30 PMWBrunswick 3, Morse 0Details
Friday, 09/17/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 5, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Bangor 0
Tuesday, 09/28/20217:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Messalonskee 1
Friday, 10/01/20213:30 PMLCamden Hills 2, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMTLewiston 1, Brunswick 1Details
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 6, Mt. Blue 1Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMLBrewer 2, Brunswick 1
Thursday, 10/14/20213:30 PMLCamden Hills 3, Brunswick 1
Saturday, 10/16/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Friday, 10/22/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 4, Mt. Blue 2Details
Tuesday, 10/26/20214:00 PMWBrunswick 4, Bangor 0Details
Friday, 10/29/20214:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Lewiston 2Details
Wednesday, 11/03/20216:30 PMWBrunswick 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Saturday, 11/06/202112:30 PMLMarshwood 2, Brunswick 1Details

Record: 12-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20213:30 PMLLewiston 4, Camden Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWCamden Hills 3, Mt. Blue 1
Thursday, 09/09/20216:00 PMTCamden Hills 1, Bangor 1
Friday, 09/17/20213:30 PMWCamden Hills 2, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMWCamden Hills 4, Mt. Ararat 1
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMWCamden Hills 2, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMWCamden Hills 7, Skowhegan 1
Friday, 10/01/20213:30 PMWCamden Hills 2, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 10/05/20217:00 PMWCamden Hills 4, Mt. Ararat 2
Saturday, 10/09/202112:00 PMWCamden Hills 6, Oxford Hills 0
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMWCamden Hills 3, Messalonskee 0
Thursday, 10/14/20213:30 PMWCamden Hills 3, Brunswick 1
Saturday, 10/16/20213:30 PMLLewiston 3, Camden Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMLBrewer 4, Camden Hills 3
Tuesday, 10/26/20214:00 PMWCamden Hills 1, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Friday, 10/29/20212:30 PMWCamden Hills 5, Brewer 4
Wednesday, 11/03/20216:30 PMLBrunswick 2, Camden Hills 1Details