BOYS' SOCCER

A SOUTH SEMIFINAL: #7-GORHAM VS. #3-SOUTH PORTLAND

October 29, 2021

GORHAM 1, SOUTH PORTLAND 0

121OT2OTPK F
Gorham (10-5-1)011
South Portland (11-3-3)000

STATISTICS

BOXSCOREGOALS SUMMARY
Goals—Gorham, Wu 1.
1, 2, 63rd, G, Wu.

ROSTERS

GORHAM ROSTER
Albert, Colin
Anderson, Hayden
Bassingthwaite, Curan
Benedetto, Jacopo
Bishop, Cole
Butler, Christian
Callahan, Connor
Collier, Ryan
Dimick, Alden
Doucette, Jonah
Farley, Asa
Farr, Andrew
Homa, Ethan
Irish, Josiah
Landry, Kyle
Lehmann, Jacob
Luciano, Ian
Matheson, Tyler
Morrell, Jackson
Perry, William
Phinney, Nicholas
Sadowski, Brandon
Spear, Ryker
Sutton, John
VonderHarr, Dylan
Wu, Peter
SOUTH PORTLAND ROSTER
Adams, Cullen
Brownstein, Jack
Caouette, Thomas
Carlisle, Kenny
Doucette, Chase
Dreifus, Jack
Folley, Drew
Guerrero, Josue
Hanlon, Joey
Houle, Jack
Hyland, Ben
Keene, Chris
Kiala Luzolo, Joel
Kierstead, Sam
Kiese, Jouse
Kissaka, Alberto
Marenghi, CJ
McGillicuddy, Gavin
Metcalf, Curtis
Mpinga, Divin
Mvula, Nzuzi
Nyoka, Manzambi
Perron, Joey
Saito, Che-Hao
Tetzlaff, Griffin
Tierney-Trevor, Luke
Udomsay, Jake

TEAM SCHEDULES

GORHAMSOUTH PORTLAND

Record: 10-6-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20215:00 PMLPortland 1, Gorham 0Details
Wednesday, 09/08/20216:00 PMLMarshwood 2, Gorham 1Details
Friday, 09/10/20216:00 PMLFalmouth 2, Gorham 1Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:00 PMWGorham 5, Cheverus 0Details
Saturday, 09/18/202110:30 AMWGorham 4, Deering 1Details
Wednesday, 09/22/20216:00 PMWGorham 5, Biddeford 0Details
Monday, 09/27/20216:00 PMTGorham 1, Bonny Eagle 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/29/20216:00 PMWGorham 8, Westbrook 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/20213:45 PMWGorham 4, Windham 0Details
Wednesday, 10/06/20216:00 PMLSouth Portland 2, Gorham 0Details
Friday, 10/08/20214:30 PMWGorham 6, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/13/20216:30 PMGorham at Sanford
Saturday, 10/16/20211:00 PMLScarborough 2, Gorham 0
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMWGorham 5, Noble 0
Saturday, 10/23/20215:00 PMWGorham 1, Thornton Academy 0
Wednesday, 10/27/20215:00 PMWGorham 2, Scarborough 1, 3OTDetails
Friday, 10/29/20216:00 PMWGorham 1, South Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 11/03/20216:30 PMLMarshwood 2, Gorham 0Details

Record: 11-3-3

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20214:00 PMWSouth Portland 2, Cheverus 0Details
Wednesday, 09/08/20216:00 PMLWindham 3, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:30 PMWSouth Portland 4, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20216:00 PMWSouth Portland 6, Sanford 1Details
Saturday, 09/18/202112:00 PMLScarborough 1, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMTNoble 0, South Portland 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMWSouth Portland 1, Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 09/29/20216:00 PMTSouth Portland 0, Marshwood 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/02/202111:00 AMWSouth Portland 10, Massabesic 1Details
Wednesday, 10/06/20216:00 PMWSouth Portland 2, Gorham 0Details
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMWSouth Portland 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 10/13/20216:00 PMWSouth Portland 2, Deering 0Details
Saturday, 10/16/20216:30 PMTSouth Portland 0, Falmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMWSouth Portland 4, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 10/22/20216:00 PMWSouth Portland 5, Biddeford 0Details
Wednesday, 10/27/20217:30 PMWSouth Portland 2, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 10/29/20216:00 PMLGorham 1, South Portland 0Details