BOYS' SOCCER

B NORTH FINAL: #4-JOHN BAPST VS. #2-WINSLOW

November 3, 2021

WINSLOW 2, JOHN BAPST 0

121OT2OTPK F
John Bapst ()
Winslow ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

JOHN BAPST ROSTER
,
WINSLOW ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

JOHN BAPSTWINSLOW

Record: 12-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/04/20214:00 PMWJohn Bapst 10, Old Town 1
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:00 PMWJohn Bapst 5, Hermon 1
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMLEllsworth 5, John Bapst 3
Thursday, 09/16/20214:00 PMOld Town at John Bapst
Saturday, 09/25/20213:00 PMWJohn Bapst 8, Caribou 1
Tuesday, 09/28/20214:00 PMWJohn Bapst 2, Foxcroft Academy 1, 2OT
Saturday, 10/02/20213:00 PMLPresque Isle 4, John Bapst 2
Monday, 10/04/20214:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 3, John Bapst 2
Wednesday, 10/06/20214:00 PMWJohn Bapst 5, Mt. Desert Island 0
Monday, 10/11/20214:00 PMWJohn Bapst 6, Caribou 0
Wednesday, 10/13/20216:00 PMWJohn Bapst 2, Ellsworth 1
Saturday, 10/16/202111:00 PMWJohn Bapst 4, Mt. Desert Island 3
Monday, 10/18/20216:00 PMWJohn Bapst 4, Hermon 1
Saturday, 10/23/20214:00 PMWJohn Bapst 7, Lawrence 0
Wednesday, 10/27/20214:30 PMWJohn Bapst 3, Foxcroft Academy 0
Saturday, 10/30/20212:00 PMWJohn Bapst 2, Presque Isle 1
Wednesday, 11/03/20216:30 PMLWinslow 2, John Bapst 0Details

Record: 18-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/04/202112:00 PMWWinslow 4, MCI 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20213:30 PMWWinslow 4, Cony 0
Friday, 09/10/20213:30 PMWWinslow 4, Belfast 1
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMWWinslow 6, Oceanside 0
Saturday, 09/18/202110:00 PMWWinslow 6, Waterville 0
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMWWinslow 10, Belfast 0
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMWWinslow 10, Lawrence 0
Thursday, 09/30/20213:30 PMWWinslow 3, Nokomis 0
Saturday, 10/02/20219:00 AMWWinslow 6, MCI 0
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMWWinslow 3, Nokomis 0
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMWWinslow 7, Lawrence 0
Monday, 10/11/202111:00 PMWWinslow 2, Cony 0
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMWWinslow 7, Oceanside 0
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMWWinslow 3, Waterville 0
Friday, 10/22/20216:30 PMWWinslow 10, Caribou 0
Wednesday, 10/27/20218:00 PMWWinslow 9, Belfast 0
Saturday, 10/30/20214:00 PMWWinslow 3, Ellsworth 0
Wednesday, 11/03/20216:30 PMWWinslow 2, John Bapst 0Details
Saturday, 11/06/20215:30 PMLYarmouth 3, Winslow 0Details