BOYS' SOCCER

B SOUTH SEMIFINAL: #5-FREEPORT VS. #1-YARMOUTH

October 30, 2021

YARMOUTH 2, FREEPORT 1, OT

121OT2OTPK F
Freeport ()
Yarmouth ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

FREEPORT ROSTER
Abbott, Nathan
Andreson, Eli
Bradford, Rowan
Butler, Matthew
Cronin, Colin
Daly, Cole
Foye, Gordie
Gideon, Alek
Graver, Alexander
Grimm, Ian
Grogan, Brady
Harvey, Oliver
Howarth, Owen
Intraversato, Nick
Lyons, Ivan
Maneikis, Sam
Morrissey, Andrew
Ritcheson, Garrett
Roy, Thomas
Rusiecki, Owen
Shea, Keigan
Strong, Bobby
Tourigny, Camden
Turgeon, Dominik
Washburn, Colton
Wing, Gus
YARMOUTH ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

FREEPORTYARMOUTH

Record: 11-5-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/04/202112:30 PMWFreeport 1, York 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Freeport 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMWFreeport 2, Greely 1
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMWFreeport 8, Lake Region 0
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 1, Freeport 0Details
Wednesday, 09/22/20216:00 PMWFreeport 3, Fryeburg Academy 0
Thursday, 09/23/20217:00 PMWFreeport 1, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Monday, 09/27/20215:00 PMTYarmouth 0, Freeport 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMWFreeport 2, Waynflete 1
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMLYork 2, Freeport 1
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMWFreeport 3, Wells 0
Tuesday, 10/12/20217:00 PMLGreely 2, Freeport 0Details
Thursday, 10/14/20216:00 PMWFreeport 4, Poland 0
Tuesday, 10/19/20217:00 PMWFreeport 1, Cape Elizabeth 0
Friday, 10/22/20216:00 PMWFreeport 7, Lake Region 3
Wednesday, 10/27/20218:00 PMWFreeport 2, Greely 1
Saturday, 10/30/20213:30 PMLYarmouth 2, Freeport 1, OTDetails

Record: 17-0-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20217:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Freeport 0Details
Saturday, 09/11/202112:30 PMWYarmouth 4, York 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20217:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Greely 1Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:00 PMWYarmouth 5, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/18/20211:00 PMWYarmouth 5, Poland 0Details
Monday, 09/27/20215:00 PMTYarmouth 0, Freeport 0, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/30/20216:00 PMWYarmouth 8, Wells 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/20213:00 PMWYarmouth 7, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20217:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Friday, 10/08/20214:00 PMWYarmouth 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:15 PMWYarmouth 6, York 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20217:00 PMTWaynflete 1, Yarmouth 1
Friday, 10/22/20217:00 PMWYarmouth 8, Morse 0Details
Wednesday, 10/27/20213:00 PMWYarmouth 3, York 0Details
Saturday, 10/30/20213:30 PMWYarmouth 2, Freeport 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 11/03/20216:30 PMWYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Saturday, 11/06/20215:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Winslow 0Details