FOOTBALL

B NORTH QUARTERFINAL: #7-BREWER VS. #2-CONY

October 29, 2021

CONY 41, BREWER 6

BOXSCORE

CONY 41, BREWER 6

TEAM SCHEDULES

BREWERCONY

Record: 1-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20217:00 PMLBangor 54, Brewer 13
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMLBrunswick 28, Brewer 12Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMLMessalonskee 26, Brewer 7
Saturday, 09/25/202112:00 PMLWindham 51, Brewer 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMWBrewer 34, Mt. Blue 7
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMLSkowhegan 40, Brewer 8
Friday, 10/15/20216:30 PMLFalmouth/Greely 16, Brewer 13
Friday, 10/22/20216:00 PMLCony 21, Brewer 17
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMLCony 41, Brewer 6Details

Record: 6-3-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/20211:00 PMWCony 36, Skowhegan 35Details
Saturday, 09/18/20213:00 PMWCony 34, Brunswick 6Details
Friday, 09/24/20217:00 PMWCony 23, Messalonskee 14Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMLScarborough 21, Cony 14
Saturday, 10/09/20211:00 PMLWindham 36, Cony 7Details
Saturday, 10/16/20217:00 PMWCony 28, Lawrence 14
Friday, 10/22/20216:00 PMWCony 21, Brewer 17
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMWCony 41, Brewer 6Details
Friday, 11/05/20217:00 PMLLawrence 36, Cony 20Details