FOOTBALL

B SOUTH SEMIFINAL: #4-NOBLE VS. #1-PORTLAND

November 5, 2021

PORTLAND 28, NOBLE 6

BOXSCORE

PORTLAND 28, NOBLE 6

1234F
Noble (7-3)00066
Portland (10-0)0147728

Second Quarter

  • P—Charles 10 pass from Crosby (Vumpa kick)
  • P—DiMillo 48 pass from Crosby (Vumpa kick)

Third Quarter

  • P—Boyle 3 run (Vumpa kick)

Fourth Quarter

  • P—Boyle 7 run (Vumpa kick)
  • N—Boudreau 75 pass from Mulligan (run failed)

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOBLEPORTLAND

Record: 7-3-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20216:00 PMWNoble 18, Messalonskee 12
Friday, 09/10/20216:00 PMWNoble 28, Gorham 0Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:30 PMLPortland 21, Noble 6
Saturday, 09/25/20216:00 PMWNoble 14, Massabesic 0
Friday, 10/01/20216:00 PMWNoble 44, Biddeford 0
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMLSouth Portland 30, Noble 14Details
Friday, 10/15/20217:00 PMWNoble 31, Edward Little 0Details
Friday, 10/22/20216:00 PMWNoble 34, Deering 0Details
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMWNoble 10, South Portland 7Details
Friday, 11/05/20217:00 PMLPortland 28, Noble 6Details

Record: 10-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20216:00 PMWPortland 30, Kennebunk 18Details
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMWPortland 40, Deering 0Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:30 PMWPortland 21, Noble 6
Thursday, 09/23/20217:30 PMWPortland 35, Gorham 8Details
Friday, 10/01/20216:30 PMWPortland 28, Marshwood 14Details
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMWPortland 55, Biddeford 8Details
Saturday, 10/16/20211:00 PMWPortland 32, South Portland 7Details
Friday, 10/22/20217:00 PMWPortland 42, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMWPortland 63, Biddeford 14Details
Friday, 11/05/20217:00 PMWPortland 28, Noble 6Details
Saturday, 11/13/20217:00 PMLMarshwood 35, Portland 0Details
Thursday, 11/25/202110:30 AMPortland at Deering