FOOTBALL

C SOUTH FINAL: #2-CAPE ELIZABETH VS. #1-LEAVITT

November 13, 2021

CAPE ELIZABETH 25, LEAVITT 23

BOXSCORE

CAPE ELIZABETH 25, LEAVITT 23

TEAM SCHEDULES

CAPE ELIZABETHLEAVITT

Record: 10-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 40, Fryeburg Academy 8
Saturday, 09/18/20217:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 52, Gardiner 7Details
Friday, 09/24/20217:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 78, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 35, York 14Details
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMLLeavitt 39, Cape Elizabeth 27Details
Saturday, 10/16/20211:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 69, Wells 0
Friday, 10/22/20216:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 58, Westbrook 16
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 56, Westbrook 0
Friday, 11/05/20217:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 33, Fryeburg Academy 6
Saturday, 11/13/20213:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 25, Leavitt 23Details
Saturday, 11/20/20216:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 53, Winslow 8Details

Record: 7-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMWLeavitt 41, Wells 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/20213:30 PMWLeavitt 33, Gardiner 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/20211:30 PMWLeavitt 45, Westbrook 6Details
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMWLeavitt 39, Cape Elizabeth 27Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMWLeavitt 31, York 21Details
Friday, 10/22/20217:00 PMWLeavitt 48, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Friday, 11/05/20217:00 PMWLeavitt 46, Wells 12Details
Saturday, 11/13/20213:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 25, Leavitt 23Details