FOOTBALL

8-MAN LARGE STATE FINAL: WATERVILLE VS. CHEVERUS

November 13, 2021

CHEVERUS 56, WATERVILLE 0

BOXSCORE

CHEVERUS 56, WATERVILLE 0

TEAM SCHEDULES

WATERVILLECHEVERUS

Record: 7-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/04/20211:00 PMWWaterville 60, Dexter 24
Saturday, 09/11/20211:00 PMWWaterville 42, Mt. View 12Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMWWaterville 74, Camden Hills 54
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMLMattanawcook/Lee/Penobscot 50, Waterville 36
Saturday, 10/09/20211:00 PMWWaterville 30, Mt. Desert Island 28, OT
Friday, 10/15/20217:00 PMWWaterville 58, Morse 48Details
Friday, 10/29/20212:00 PMWWaterville 50, Mt. Desert Island 40Details
Saturday, 11/06/20211:00 PMWWaterville 22, Morse 20Details
Saturday, 11/13/202111:00 AMLCheverus 56, Waterville 0Details

Record: 8-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/04/202112:30 PMWCheverus 54, Yarmouth 8Details
Saturday, 09/25/20217:00 PMWCheverus 34, Spruce Mountain 8
Friday, 10/01/20217:30 PMWCheverus 44, Mt. Ararat/Hyde 32Details
Saturday, 10/09/202112:30 PMWCheverus 48, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Saturday, 10/16/20212:30 PMWCheverus 52, Sacopee Valley 0
Saturday, 10/30/202111:00 AMWCheverus 44, Lake Region 0
Saturday, 11/06/202112:30 PMWCheverus 48, Mt. Ararat/Hyde 0Details
Saturday, 11/13/202111:00 AMWCheverus 56, Waterville 0Details