BOYS' SOCCER

D SOUTH FINAL: #3-NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY VS. #1-ISLESBORO

November 2, 2021

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 4, ISLESBORO 0

121OT2OTPK F
North Yarmouth Academy ()
Islesboro ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY ROSTER
Belleau, Michael
Bernier, Bryce
Byrne, Jack
Cannon, Noah
Corporon, Justin
Crowley, James
Eisenberg, Elias
Fahlgren, Theo
Hagar, Aiden
Lambert, Cole
Mutagoma, Jesse
Poulin, Bryce
Powers, Matthew
Roderick, Colin
Rodhe, Seamus
Rohde, Chas
Silander, Noah
St. Hilaire, Cooper
St. Hilaire, Daxton
Warde, Brayden
Waterman, Caleb
Welch, Logan
Wignall, Alex
Wyatt, Thomas
ISLESBORO ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMYISLESBORO

Record: 11-5-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Richmond 0Details
Wednesday, 09/08/20214:00 PMLWaynflete 2, North Yarmouth Academy 1
Saturday, 09/11/202110:30 AMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Wells 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:00 PMLYarmouth 5, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/18/20211:00 PMLTraip Academy 2, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Thursday, 09/23/20214:00 PMLWaynflete 2, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/27/20216:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, Lake Region 3Details
Friday, 10/01/20214:00 PMTSacopee Valley 1, North Yarmouth Academy 1
Wednesday, 10/06/20214:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Richmond 0
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMTNorth Yarmouth Academy 0, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 1
Thursday, 10/14/20214:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, St. Dominic 0
Monday, 10/18/20213:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Traip Academy 1
Wednesday, 10/27/20212:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Buckfield 1Details
Friday, 10/29/20213:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Richmond 1Details
Tuesday, 11/02/20216:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Islesboro 0Details
Saturday, 11/06/20215:30 PMLLee Academy 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details

Record: 10-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/17/2021WIslesboro 4, Pine Tree Academy 0
Thursday, 09/23/20214:00 PMWIslesboro 2, Chop Point 0
Wednesday, 09/29/2021WIslesboro 6, Vinalhaven 0
Friday, 10/01/20211:00 PMWIslesboro 5, Vinalhaven 1
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMWIslesboro 3, Chop Point 0
Tuesday, 10/12/2021WIslesboro 4, Pine Tree Academy 0
Wednesday, 10/13/20213:30 PMWIslesboro 4, Chop Point 0
Friday, 10/15/2021LRichmond 2, Islesboro 0Details
Monday, 10/18/2021WIslesboro 2, Pine Tree Academy 0
Thursday, 10/28/202112:00 PMWIslesboro 7, Chop Point 0
Friday, 10/29/202112:00 PMWIslesboro 2, Greenville 1
Tuesday, 11/02/20216:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Islesboro 0Details