GIRLS' SOCCER

B SOUTH QUARTERFINAL: #5-YORK VS. #4-ERSKINE ACADEMY

October 27, 2021

YORK 2, ERSKINE ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPK F
York (10-4-1)112
Erskine Academy (9-4-1)000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

YORK ROSTER
,
ERSKINE ACADEMY ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

YORKERSKINE ACADEMY

Record: 10-5-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/04/202111:30 AMWYork 2, Freeport 1
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:00 PMWYork 9, Fryeburg Academy 1
Saturday, 09/11/20213:00 PMLYarmouth 3, York 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:15 PMLCape Elizabeth 1, York 0Details
Friday, 09/17/20216:15 PMWYork 1, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 09/23/20216:00 PMWYork 3, Wells 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202111:00 AMWYork 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20216:15 PMTGreely 5, York 5, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/02/202112:30 PMWYork 5, Poland 0
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMWYork 3, Freeport 0Details
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMWYork 3, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMLYarmouth 1, York 0Details
Thursday, 10/14/20216:15 PMLCape Elizabeth 1, York 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:15 PMYork at Greely
Saturday, 10/23/202111:00 AMWYork 7, Morse 1Details
Wednesday, 10/27/20213:15 PMWYork 2, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/30/20213:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, York 1Details

Record: 9-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 4, Gardiner 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 4, Erskine Academy 0
Saturday, 09/11/202112:00 PMLMedomak Valley 2, Erskine Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMErskine Academy at Lincoln Academy
Saturday, 09/18/202111:30 PMErskine Academy at Oceanside
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 3, Leavitt 1Details
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 6, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMTMaranacook 1, Erskine Academy 1Details
Thursday, 09/30/20213:30 PMLLeavitt 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 5, Gardiner 0Details
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 7, Oceanside 0Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 1, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/13/2021WErskine Academy 2, Oceanside 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMErskine Academy at Medomak Valley
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 6, Cony 0Details
Saturday, 10/23/202110:00 AMWErskine Academy 3, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/27/20213:15 PMLYork 2, Erskine Academy 0Details