GIRLS' SOCCER

C SOUTH OPENING ROUND: #10-MOUNTAIN VALLEY VS. #7-OLD ORCHARD BEACH

October 23, 2021

Elise MacNair recorded a hat trick to lead the seventh-seeded Seagulls (10-5) past the No. 10 Falcons (5-8) in a Class C South prelim at Old Orchard Beach.

Tessa Ferguson chipped in with a goal and an assist. Molly Mason also had an assist.

Justice Gendron made nine saves for Mountain Valley. Summer St. Louis needed just one save for the shutout.

The Seagulls will face second-seeded Oak Hill in the quarterfinals.

OLD ORCHARD BEACH 4, MOUNTAIN VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPKF
Mountain Valley (5-8)0
Old Orchard Beach (10-5)4

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MOUNTAIN VALLEY ROSTER
,
OLD ORCHARD BEACH ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

MOUNTAIN VALLEYOLD ORCHARD BEACH

Record: 5-7-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/2021LMonmouth Academy 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 5, Mountain Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMMountain Valley at Mt. Abram
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMWMountain Valley 7, Telstar 2Details
Monday, 09/20/20213:30 PMLBuckfield 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/22/20213:30 PMWMountain Valley 3, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Monday, 09/27/20217:00 PMWMountain Valley 3, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Wednesday, 09/29/20213:30 PMLMadison 2, Mountain Valley 1Details
Saturday, 10/02/20217:00 PMLHall-Dale 11, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 10/04/20216:00 PMWMountain Valley 10, Dirigo 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMWMountain Valley 2, Spruce Mountain 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/13/20216:00 PMLMadison 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMOak Hill at Mountain Valley
Saturday, 10/23/202111:00 AMLOld Orchard Beach 4, Mountain Valley 0Details

Record: 11-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 9, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Sacopee Valley 2Details
Friday, 09/10/20214:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMLTraip Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20214:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 5, Poland 2Details
Saturday, 09/25/202111:00 AMLWells 9, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20214:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 2, Waynflete 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/202111:00 AMWOld Orchard Beach 9, Temple Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/04/20214:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Wednesday, 10/06/20216:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 7, Temple Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/11/202112:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 6, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/13/20214:00 PMWOld Orchard Beach 4, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 10/15/20214:00 PMLTraip Academy 3, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20215:30 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Waynflete 2Details
Saturday, 10/23/202111:00 AMWOld Orchard Beach 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/28/20213:30 PMWOld Orchard Beach 3, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 10/29/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 3, Old Orchard Beach 0