GIRLS' SOCCER

D SOUTH OPENING ROUND: #9-PINE TREE ACADEMY VS. #8-ST. DOMINIC

October 25, 2021

ST. DOMINIC 5, PINE TREE ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Pine Tree Academy (7-5)000
St. Dominic (5-10)415

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—St. Dominic, Natalie Brocke 3, Avery Gravel 1.
Assists—St. Dominic, Anna Geyer Shaheen 1, Emma Roy 1, Natalie Russell 1.
Shots on goal—Pine Tree Academy 0, St. Dominic, 10.
Corner kicks—Pine Tree Academy 0, St. Dominic 4.
Goalies (saves)—Pine Tree Academy, Ishell Maitland (2); St. Dominic, Charli Apodaca (0), Anna Theriault (0).

ROSTERS

PINE TREE ACADEMY ROSTER
,
ST. DOMINIC ROSTER
Allen, Gabrielle
Apodaca, Charli
Bernier, Rieslynn
Brocke, Natalie
Cote, Kassidy
Dick, Sydney
Errico, Gianna
Geyer Shaheen, Anna
Gravel, Avery
Herrick, Leah
Roy, Emma
Russell, Natalia
Simpson, Abbie
Theriault, Anna
Webster, Isabella
Whited, Brookelyn
Whited, Chloe
Zimmerman, Jessica

TEAM SCHEDULES

PINE TREE ACADEMYST. DOMINIC

Record: 5-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20213:00 PMWPine Tree Academy 8, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:00 PMPine Tree Academy at Rangeley
Thursday, 09/23/20213:00 PMPine Tree Academy at Temple Academy
Saturday, 09/25/20217:00 PMWPine Tree Academy 6, Valley 1
Monday, 10/04/20218:30 PMWPine Tree Academy 7, Valley 2
Thursday, 10/07/20212:00 PMRangeley at Pine Tree Academy
Thursday, 10/14/20212:00 PMWPine Tree Academy 5, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/2021WPine Tree Academy 5, Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:30 PMLTemple Academy 7, Pine Tree Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/25/20217:00 PMLSt. Dominic 5, Pine Tree Academy 0Details

Record: 5-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:00 PMLTraip Academy 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 09/10/20214:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 09/17/20216:00 PMWSt. Dominic 1, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20214:00 PMLRichmond 2, St. Dominic 1Details
Thursday, 09/23/20214:15 PMLPoland 2, St. Dominic 1
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20214:00 PMLWaynflete 5, St. Dominic 1Details
Saturday, 10/02/202111:00 AMWSt. Dominic 1, Rangeley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMLWaynflete 2, St. Dominic 0Details
Friday, 10/08/20214:00 PMLTraip Academy 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Wednesday, 10/13/20214:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 4, St. Dominic 1Details
Saturday, 10/16/202111:00 AMWSt. Dominic 4, Rangeley 2
Tuesday, 10/19/20214:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Monday, 10/25/20217:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, Pine Tree Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/27/202112:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, St. Dominic 1Details