GIRLS' SOCCER

A STATE FINAL: BRUNSWICK VS. WINDHAM

November 6, 2021

WINDHAM 3, BRUNSWICK 1

121OT2OTPK F
Brunswick ()
Windham ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BRUNSWICK ROSTER
Augustine Biddings, Emiliene
Brown, Logan
Butterfield, Laura
Carlton, Kelsie
Chaput, Madeline
Costello, Grace
Davison, Emily
Doring, Emily
Flanagan, Shannon
Foster, Isabella
Foster, Morgan
Gustafson, Ella
Hamilton, Hannah
Klimash, Mia
Lay, Hannah
Maher, Helen
Mann, Piper
McAllaster, Riley
Mershon, Carly
Morin, Alexis
Morin, Sophia
Newell, Molly
Palmer, Elysia
Swain, Gabby
Taub, Molly
Van Leer, Kynli
WINDHAM ROSTER
Clark, Ashley
Dakin, Monique
Flanders, Kayla
Garrison, Kylie
Harvie, Kyla
Jarvais, Stella
Lee, Hannah
Levesque, Elizabeth
Marsh, Caitlyn
Mortero, Amelia
Muse, Mallory
Russell, Reilly
Salazar, Tiana
Sawyer, Ashlee
Talbot, Elizabeth
Talbot, Emily
Talon, Sarah
Thornton, Abbey
Trafford, Eliza
Tray, Phea

TEAM SCHEDULES

BRUNSWICKWINDHAM

Record: 15-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMWBrunswick 5, Oxford Hills 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20215:00 PMWBrunswick 11, Skowhegan 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20213:30 PMWBrunswick 5, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20217:15 PMWBrunswick 1, Morse 0
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMLBangor 3, Brunswick 2
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Messalonskee 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Monday, 10/04/20217:00 PMWBrunswick 5, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 10/09/20211:00 PMWBrunswick 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 6, Brewer 0Details
Thursday, 10/14/2021LCamden Hills 2, Brunswick 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/16/202112:00 PMWBrunswick 6, Hampden Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Thursday, 10/28/20216:00 PMWBrunswick 4, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 10/30/202111:00 AMWBrunswick 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Wednesday, 11/03/20214:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Bangor 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 11/06/202110:00 AMLWindham 3, Brunswick 1Details

Record: 19-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWWindham 3, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 09/09/20215:00 PMWWindham 5, Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMWWindham 6, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/16/20216:00 PMWWindham 8, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 09/18/202110:00 AMWWindham 6, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMWWindham 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 09/23/20216:30 PMWWindham 4, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:30 PMWWindham 3, Falmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20216:00 PMWWindham 3, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMWWindham 2, Cheverus 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 10/07/2021TBDWWindham 5, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMWWindham 8, Biddeford 1Details
Thursday, 10/14/20216:00 PMWWindham 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMWWindham 10, Westbrook 0Details
Saturday, 10/23/202110:00 AMWWindham 9, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 10/28/20215:00 PMWWindham 5, Noble 1Details
Saturday, 10/30/202110:00 AMWWindham 8, Thornton Academy 2Details
Wednesday, 11/03/20214:00 PMWWindham 3, Gorham 0Details
Saturday, 11/06/202110:00 AMWWindham 3, Brunswick 1Details