GIRLS' SOCCER

C STATE FINAL: MARANACOOK VS. BUCKSPORT

November 6, 2021

MARANACOOK 5, BUCKSPORT 0

121OT2OTPK F
Maranacook ()
Bucksport ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MARANACOOK ROSTER
,
BUCKSPORT ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARANACOOKBUCKSPORT

Record: 16-1-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/04/202110:00 AMWMaranacook 5, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 4, Erskine Academy 0
Saturday, 09/11/20213:30 PMWMaranacook 16, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Medomak Valley 0
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMWMaranacook 8, Gardiner 3Details
Thursday, 09/23/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 8, Lincoln Academy 0
Saturday, 09/25/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 2, Morse 1
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMTMaranacook 1, Erskine Academy 1Details
Thursday, 09/30/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 1, Gardiner 0
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Lincoln Academy 2
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMLMedomak Valley 2, Maranacook 1
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 7, Cony 0
Saturday, 10/16/20215:00 PMWMaranacook 5, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 1, Leavitt 0Details
Wednesday, 10/27/20216:30 PMWMaranacook 12, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Friday, 10/29/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Old Orchard Beach 0
Tuesday, 11/02/20214:00 PMWMaranacook 1, Traip Academy 0Details
Saturday, 11/06/202110:00 AMWMaranacook 5, Bucksport 0Details

Record: 15-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20214:00 PMWBucksport 9, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:00 PMWBucksport 12, Sumner 1
Friday, 09/10/20216:00 PMWBucksport 12, Orono 2
Monday, 09/13/20214:00 PMWBucksport 5, Central 3
Saturday, 09/18/202111:00 AMWBucksport 5, Dexter 0
Thursday, 09/23/20214:00 PMWBucksport 15, Calais 0
Saturday, 09/25/20211:00 PMBucksport at Sumner
Thursday, 09/30/20214:00 PMWBucksport 9, Calais 0
Friday, 10/01/20213:30 PMWBucksport 12, Shead 0
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMWBucksport 13, Shead 1
Wednesday, 10/06/202111:00 AMWBucksport 7, Dexter 1
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMWBucksport 1, Central 0
Thursday, 10/14/20216:00 PMMattanawcook Academy at Bucksport
Tuesday, 10/19/20214:00 PMBucksport at Orono
Friday, 10/22/20216:00 PMWBucksport 16, Narraguagus 0
Thursday, 10/28/20214:00 PMWBucksport 3, Orono 0
Friday, 10/29/20214:00 PMWBucksport 8, Central 1
Tuesday, 11/02/20214:00 PMWBucksport 1, Fort Kent 0
Saturday, 11/06/202110:00 AMLMaranacook 5, Bucksport 0Details