BOYS' SOCCER

A NORTH QUARTERFINAL: #8-HAMPDEN ACADEMY VS. #1-EDWARD LITTLE

October 26, 2022

EDWARD LITTLE 5, HAMPDEN ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Hampden Academy (4-9-2)00
Edward Little (14-0-1)32

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Edward Little, Campbell Cassidy 2, Bode Kunas 1, Ethan Boucher 1, Mohamed Adow 1.
Assists—Edward Little, Dayow Daud 1, Mohamed Adow 1.
Shots on goal—Hampden Academy 14, Edward Little, 20.
Corner kicks—Hampden Academy 3, Edward Little 10.
Goalies (saves)—Hampden Academy, Sam Burnham (9); Edward Little, Eli St. Laurent (8).

ROSTERS

HAMPDEN ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
EDWARD LITTLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

HAMPDEN ACADEMYEDWARD LITTLE

Record: 2-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202312:00 PMLBangor 7, Hampden Academy 5
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWHampden Academy 1, Brunswick 0
Monday, 09/18/20236:00 PMLEdward Little 2, Hampden Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20237:00 PMLMessalonskee 1, Hampden Academy 0
Saturday, 09/23/202311:00 AMLLewiston 12, Hampden Academy 0
Monday, 09/25/20236:00 PMWHampden Academy 1, Hermon 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMSkowhegan at Hampden Academy
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMHampden Academy at Brewer
Wednesday, 10/04/20234:00 PMHampden Academy at Oxford Hills
Saturday, 10/07/20237:00 PMHampden Academy at Mt. Ararat
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMCamden Hills at Hampden Academy
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMHampden Academy at Hermon
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMHampden Academy at Mt. Blue

Record: 4-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMLCamden Hills 4, Edward Little 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20237:00 PMLLewiston 2, Edward Little 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20237:00 PMLMt. Ararat 6, Edward Little 3Details
Thursday, 09/14/20233:30 PMWEdward Little 4, Skowhegan 3, OTDetails
Monday, 09/18/20236:00 PMWEdward Little 2, Hampden Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/20231:00 PMWEdward Little 5, Bangor 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:30 PMWEdward Little 5, Oxford Hills 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20237:00 PMEdward Little at Messalonskee
Saturday, 09/30/20231:00 PMBrewer at Edward Little
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMBrunswick at Edward Little
Friday, 10/06/20234:00 PMEdward Little at Camden Hills
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMMt. Blue at Edward Little
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMOxford Hills at Edward Little
Tuesday, 10/17/20237:00 PMEdward Little at Lewiston