BOYS' SOCCER

A NORTH FINAL: #4-LEWISTON VS. #3-BRUNSWICK

November 1, 2022

BRUNSWICK 6, LEWISTON 0

121OT2OTPK F
Lewiston (11-5-1)00
Brunswick (13-3-1)15

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Brunswick, Jack Banks 3, David Nzuzi 1, Luke Patterson 1.
Assists—Brunswick, Iain Clendening 1, Maxwell Hamilton 1.
Shots on goal—Lewiston 7, Brunswick, 9.
Corner kicks—Lewiston 3, Brunswick 1.
Goalies (saves)—Lewiston, Payson Goyette (4); Brunswick, Brady Laforge (7).

ROSTERS

LEWISTON ROSTER
Abdi, Nasip
Abdow, Ahmed
Antonio, Obed
Bellemore, Isaac
Bengue, Fernando
Boone, Caden
Cote, Nolan
Diamond-Stanic, Will
Dominque, Amilton
Gabow, Mohamed
Goyette, Payson
Haji, Nur
Hassan, Mustafa
Hersi, Abdirauf
Ibrahim, Annimer
Ibrahim, Bakar
Katou, Yahouba
Likibi, Eden
Mavinga, Jacinto
Mbele, Mechi
Mbele, Tegra
Meli, Aristarque
Nur, Abdimalik
Nur, Abdishakur
Sabastiao, Pedro
Sambwila, Steve
BRUNSWICK ROSTER
Beyoko, Junior
Burns, Milo
Cooley, Anthony
Costello, Jack
Foushee, Asher
Greenwald, Judah
Howland, Rex
Jones, Parker
Keleher, Abram
Martini, Sebastian
McGrath, Jonas
Meardon, Merrick
Moncrief, Liam
Orthober, Lucas
Patterson, Ethan
Shaw, Brendan
Steinhoff, Thilo
Stewart, Liam
Tatham, Avery
Vercoe, Jonathan
White, Eben
White, Finn
Wickwire, Bert

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEWISTONBRUNSWICK

Record: 6-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/20235:00 PMWLewiston 1, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLBrunswick 2, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20237:00 PMWLewiston 2, Edward Little 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20237:00 PMWLewiston 3, Mt. Blue 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWLewiston 5, Oxford Hills 1Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMWLewiston 4, Camden Hills 2Details
Thursday, 09/21/202311:00 AMWLewiston , Brewer , 2OT
Saturday, 09/23/202311:00 AMWLewiston 12, Hampden Academy 0
Thursday, 09/28/20237:00 PMBangor at Lewiston
Tuesday, 10/03/20237:00 PMMessalonskee at Lewiston
Thursday, 10/05/20237:00 PMLewiston at Mt. Ararat
Tuesday, 10/10/20233:00 PMLewiston at Skowhegan
Saturday, 10/14/20234:00 PMCamden Hills at Lewiston
Tuesday, 10/17/20237:00 PMEdward Little at Lewiston

Record: 4-2-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20237:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Messalonskee 0
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/20236:30 PMLYarmouth 3, Brunswick 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLHampden Academy 1, Brunswick 0
Thursday, 09/14/20233:30 PMWBrunswick 1, Camden Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMTBrewer 2, Brunswick 2
Friday, 09/22/20236:00 PMWBrunswick 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20235:00 PMMt. Ararat at Brunswick
Friday, 09/29/20233:30 PMCape Elizabeth at Brunswick
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMBrunswick at Edward Little
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMOxford Hills at Brunswick
Saturday, 10/07/202310:00 AMBrunswick at Skowhegan
Saturday, 10/14/20231:00 PMBrunswick at Bangor
Tuesday, 10/17/20237:15 PMBrunswick at Mt. Ararat