BOYS' SOCCER

A SOUTH FINAL: #6-WINDHAM VS. #1-SCARBOROUGH

November 1, 2022

SCARBOROUGH 2, WINDHAM 1, OT

121OT2OTPK F
Windham ()
Scarborough ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WINDHAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable
SCARBOROUGH ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINDHAMSCARBOROUGH

Record: 13-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWWindham 5, Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMWWindham 6, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:30 PMLScarborough 2, Windham 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20225:30 PMLDeering 3, Windham 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMLGorham 2, Windham 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMLPortland 3, Windham 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMWWindham 10, Massabesic 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWWindham 11, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWWindham 3, Falmouth 1
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:30 PMWWindham 7, Sanford 1Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWWindham 2, South Portland 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWWindham 4, Cheverus 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/20222:00 PMWWindham 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/10/202210:00 AMWWindham 2, Biddeford 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20226:00 PMWWindham 2, Thornton Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:30 PMWWindham 1, Marshwood 0, 3OTDetails
Friday, 10/28/20225:30 PMWWindham 1, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20224:00 PMLScarborough 2, Windham 1, OTDetails

Record: 16-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:30 AMWScarborough 1, Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20225:30 PMWScarborough 8, Westbrook 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:30 PMWScarborough 2, Windham 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20226:30 PMWScarborough 8, Sanford 3Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:30 PMWScarborough 2, Kennebunk 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20225:00 PMWScarborough 8, Biddeford 0
Monday, 09/26/20226:30 PMWScarborough 2, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:30 PMWScarborough 4, Thornton Academy 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:30 PMWScarborough 7, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMWScarborough 10, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20226:30 PMWScarborough 15, Noble 0
Monday, 10/10/20226:15 PMWScarborough 2, South Portland 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20222:30 PMWScarborough 7, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:30 PMLDeering 3, Scarborough 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20227:00 PMWScarborough 2, Falmouth 1Details
Saturday, 10/29/202212:00 PMWScarborough 2, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20224:00 PMWScarborough 2, Windham 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 11/05/20223:00 PMLBrunswick 2, Scarborough 1Details