BOYS' SOCCER

D NORTH QUARTERFINAL: #6-WISDOM/VAN BUREN VS. #3-FORT FAIRFIELD

October 26, 2022

FORT FAIRFIELD 1, WISDOM/VAN BUREN 0

121OT2OTPK F
()
Fort Fairfield ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WISDOM/VAN BUREN ROSTER
Roster unavailable
FORT FAIRFIELD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

WISDOM/VAN BURENFORT FAIRFIELD

Record: 11-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/17/20223:00 PMLMadawaska 3, Wisdom/Van Buren 0
Friday, 08/19/20224:00 PMWWisdom/Van Buren 5, Fort Fairfield 2
Tuesday, 08/30/20224:00 PMWWisdom/Van Buren 3, Washburn 1
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWWisdom/Van Buren 7, Ashland 3
Friday, 09/09/20227:00 PMWWisdom/Van Buren 8, Washburn 1
Monday, 09/12/20225:00 PMLFort Kent 4, Wisdom/Van Buren 0
Thursday, 09/15/20227:00 PMLMadawaska 4, Wisdom/Van Buren 0
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWWisdom/Van Buren 2, Katahdin 1
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWWisdom/Van Buren 3, Southern Aroostook 0
Saturday, 10/01/202212:00 PMWWisdom/Van Buren 2, Katahdin 1
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWWisdom/Van Buren 3, Ashland 1
Monday, 10/10/20221:00 PMWWisdom/Van Buren 3, Fort Fairfield 2
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMWWisdom/Van Buren 11, Southern Aroostook 0
Friday, 10/21/2022WWisdom/Van Buren 6, Woodland 1
Wednesday, 10/26/20222:30 PMLFort Fairfield 1, Wisdom/Van Buren 0

Record: 10-5-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 08/19/20224:00 PMLWisdom/Van Buren 5, Fort Fairfield 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWFort Fairfield 4, Hodgdon/East Grand 2
Thursday, 09/08/20225:00 PMLMadawaska 3, Fort Fairfield 1
Monday, 09/12/20227:00 PMWFort Fairfield 4, Easton 1
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWFort Fairfield 5, Katahdin 2
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMLMadawaska 3, Fort Fairfield 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20227:00 PMWFort Fairfield 5, Central Aroostook 0
Friday, 09/23/20225:00 PMWFort Fairfield 2, Easton 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWFort Fairfield 6, Southern Aroostook 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMWFort Fairfield 5, Maine School of Science and Math 0
Monday, 10/10/20221:00 PMLWisdom/Van Buren 3, Fort Fairfield 2
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMTFort Fairfield 0, Hodgdon/East Grand 0
Thursday, 10/13/20225:00 PMWFort Fairfield 4, Maine School of Science and Math 0
Monday, 10/17/20224:00 PMWFort Fairfield 2, Central Aroostook 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20222:30 PMWFort Fairfield 1, Wisdom/Van Buren 0
Friday, 10/28/20222:00 PMLMadawaska 6, Fort Fairfield 1