Mt. Ararat at Skowhegan

SKOWHEGAN 5, MT. ARARAT 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Mt. Ararat (10-6)000
Skowhegan (16-0)025

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MT. ARARAT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
SKOWHEGAN ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. ARARATSKOWHEGAN

Record: 10-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 6, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLSkowhegan 3, Mt. Ararat 0
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Brewer 1
Monday, 09/12/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Oxford Hills 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWMt. Ararat 3, Camden Hills 1
Monday, 09/19/20226:30 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202212:00 PMWMt. Ararat 5, Hampden Academy 0
Monday, 09/26/20225:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMLMorse 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Mt. Ararat 1
Monday, 10/10/202211:00 AMWMt. Ararat 2, Edward Little 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Brunswick 1
Wednesday, 10/26/20225:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Brunswick 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/202211:00 AMLSkowhegan 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details

Record: 18-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWSkowhegan 11, Bangor 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMWSkowhegan 3, Mt. Ararat 0
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWSkowhegan 7, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMWSkowhegan 7, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWSkowhegan 7, Brewer 2
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWSkowhegan 6, Mt. Blue 0
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWSkowhegan 12, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMWSkowhegan 11, Lewiston 0
Thursday, 09/22/20225:00 PMWSkowhegan 6, Messalonskee 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMWSkowhegan 1, Oxford Hills 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMWSkowhegan 1, Nokomis 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWSkowhegan 11, Hampden Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWSkowhegan 4, Mt. Blue 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Messalonskee 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20224:30 PMWSkowhegan 6, Camden Hills 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/202211:00 AMWSkowhegan 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20225:00 PMWSkowhegan 3, Oxford Hills 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 11/05/20223:00 PMWSkowhegan 3, Cheverus 2Details