Cheverus at Skowhegan

SKOWHEGAN 3, CHEVERUS 2

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Cheverus ()
Skowhegan ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

CHEVERUS ROSTER
Blais, Gabrielle
Brunelle, Sydney
Cash, Mackenzie
Collins, Sadie
DeGeorge, Samantha
Dobkowski, Scarlett
Drouin, Jordan
Johnson, Lily
Johnson, Lucy
Kennedy-Johnson, Anna
Krieger, Taylor
Kutz, Gracie
Magda, Lillian
McKeeman, Meredith
McKenney, Brynn
Merrill, Elizabeth
Miller, Charlotte
Pompeo, Joey
Radford, Zoey
Rousseau, Caroline
Skolnekovich, Ellie
St. John, Sophia
Talbot, Mikayla
SKOWHEGAN ROSTER
Alberico, Dasia
Atwood, Masyn
Bruce, Kaylee
Conway, Layla
Dodge, Jaiden
Gentry, Jayla
Haynie, Charlotte
Huard, Riley
Kennedy, Gemma
Leblanc, Laney
Mayo, Grace
Noyes, Sophie
Pease, Faith
Price, Kally
Provost, Michela
Quinn, Elli
Savage, Sydalia
Siren, Lucia
Smith, Lillian
White, Olivia

TEAM SCHEDULES

CHEVERUSSKOWHEGAN

Record: 18-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/202310:00 AMWCheverus 5, Biddeford 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20236:00 PMWCheverus 7, Scarborough 1Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWCheverus 4, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWCheverus 11, Marshwood 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMWCheverus 8, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMWCheverus 7, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMWCheverus 6, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMWCheverus 5, Scarborough 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMWCheverus 4, Noble 0Details
Saturday, 10/07/20239:00 AMWCheverus 7, Windham 0Details
Monday, 10/09/20236:30 PMWCheverus 4, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMWCheverus 4, Sanford 1Details
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMWCheverus 10, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20234:00 PMWCheverus 2, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:00 PMWCheverus 3, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20233:15 PMWCheverus 7, Scarborough 0Details
Thursday, 11/02/20237:00 PMWCheverus 5, Biddeford 0Details
Saturday, 11/04/20231:00 PMWCheverus 2, Skowhegan 1Details

Record: 16-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWSkowhegan 5, Brewer 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMWSkowhegan 6, Bangor 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMWSkowhegan 8, Edward Little 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMWSkowhegan 2, Mt. Ararat 1, OTDetails
Monday, 09/18/20235:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Skowhegan 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMWSkowhegan 4, Camden Hills 0
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMWSkowhegan 4, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMWSkowhegan 5, Oxford Hills 0
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMWSkowhegan 1, Lawrence 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20233:30 PMWSkowhegan 5, Brunswick 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20235:00 PMWSkowhegan 6, Lewiston 0
Monday, 10/09/20231:00 PMWSkowhegan 4, York 0
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMWSkowhegan 11, Hampden Academy 0
Saturday, 10/14/202310:00 AMWSkowhegan 1, Messalonskee 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:00 PMWSkowhegan 13, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/31/20235:00 PMWSkowhegan 5, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 11/02/20237:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Messalonskee 1Details
Saturday, 11/04/20231:00 PMLCheverus 2, Skowhegan 1Details