Freeport at York

FREEPORT 1, YORK 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Freeport ()
York ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

FREEPORT ROSTER
Abbott, Lila
Boudreau, Lizalyn
Bradford, Sophie
Brown, Sophia
Collard, Lilia
Cormier, Abigail
Dunham, Gwendolyn
Flower, Elizabeth
Foss, Ellie
Gelhar, Sydney
Groves, Emily
Kryzak, Madeline
Larochelle, Lilliana
Lizotte, Kamryn
MacDonald, Mary
Maschino, Anna
Proscia, Reed
YORK ROSTER
Avery, Nya
Brent, Ava
Coite, Olivia
Cyr, Emily
Dickson, Natalie
Dragon, Harper
Joyce, Emma
Luchette, Sophia
Marcotte, Aubrey
McIntire, Taylor
Orso, Sarah
Parks Scully, Amelia
Rice, Brooke
Ridley, Chloe
Rivers, Lindsay
Santini, Bella

TEAM SCHEDULES

FREEPORTYORK

Record: 1-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMLLake Region 4, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20234:15 PMLYork 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:15 PMLPoland 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/16/202311:00 AMFryeburg Academy at Waynflete
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMLGreely 2, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 1, Lake Region 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMOxford Hills at Fryeburg Academy
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMGray-New Gloucester/NYA at Fryeburg Academy
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMCape Elizabeth at Fryeburg Academy
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:30 PMYarmouth at Fryeburg Academy
Thursday, 10/12/20234:00 PMFryeburg Academy at York
Saturday, 10/14/202310:30 AMFryeburg Academy at Wells
Monday, 10/16/20236:30 PMFryeburg Academy at Freeport

Record: 6-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/202311:00 AMLYarmouth 4, Freeport 3Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWFreeport 3, York 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20235:15 PMWFreeport 3, Poland 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/202311:00 AMWFreeport 5, Brunswick 0
Friday, 09/15/20234:30 PMWFreeport 2, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWFreeport 6, Greely 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMWFreeport 6, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20234:45 PMYork at Freeport
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMMt. Ararat at Freeport
Monday, 10/02/20233:30 PMFreeport at Leavitt
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:30 PMGreely at Freeport
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMFreeport at Gray-New Gloucester/NYA
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMFreeport at Cape Elizabeth
Monday, 10/16/20236:30 PMFryeburg Academy at Freeport