Cony at Gardiner

CONY 2, GARDINER 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Cony ()
Gardiner ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

CONY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
GARDINER ROSTER
Berard, Lilly
Brown, Emilee
Burns, Finley
Cady, Emry
Catchings, Avayda
Chaisson, Brynnlea
Croll, Avery
Hebert, Taylor
Hickey, Macy
MacMaster, Avrey
Marshall, Natasha
McCarthy, Hallee
McGee, Abigail
Nichols, Taryn
Pottle, Kristine
Smith, Brianna
Sousa, Gabby
Stickney, Molly
Sullivan, Zoey
Swindells, Davyn
Tweedy, Anna

TEAM SCHEDULES

CONYGARDINER

Record: 2-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:45 PMGardiner at Morse
Saturday, 09/02/202310:00 AMMorse at Lawrence
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLNokomis 6, Morse 0
Saturday, 09/09/202311:00 AMLMt. Ararat 12, Morse 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLLeavitt 9, Morse 0
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWMorse 6, Lincoln Academy 1
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMWMorse 3, Winslow 2, 2OT
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMMorse at Mt. View
Friday, 09/29/20233:30 PMMorse at Belfast
Tuesday, 10/03/20233:30 PMMCI at Morse
Wednesday, 10/04/20234:00 PMOceanside at Morse
Saturday, 10/07/20239:00 AMOak Hill at Morse
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMErskine Academy at Morse
Thursday, 10/12/20234:30 PMMorse at Cony

Record: 6-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWCony 10, Winslow 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWCony 9, Lawrence 1Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWCony 8, MCI 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMWCony 3, Erskine Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMWCony 3, Gardiner 2Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:30 PMWCony 9, Oceanside 1Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMCony at Lincoln Academy
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMMt. View at Cony
Saturday, 09/30/202312:00 PMCony at York
Tuesday, 10/03/20233:30 PMCony at Belfast
Thursday, 10/05/20233:30 PMCony at Mt. Blue
Saturday, 10/07/202311:00 AMLeavitt at Cony
Tuesday, 10/10/20233:30 PMCony at Nokomis
Thursday, 10/12/20234:30 PMMorse at Cony