Leavitt at York

YORK 2, LEAVITT 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Leavitt (12-4)00
York (15-1)02

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

LEAVITT ROSTER
Albert, Emma
Barry, Ainsley
Bean, Kiera
Beedy, Emma
Beedy, Jada
Bernard, Ali
Brown, Shaylyn
Bubier, Amaya
Buckley, Elizabeth
Buckley, Mallie
Capen, Mackenzie
Clark, Daelyn
Dunn, Sage
Fournier, Kendall
Gates, Isabelle
Girard, Hailey
Hastings, Adeline
Krebs, Samantha
Libby, Calee
Miller, Olivea
Moody, Natalie
Morin, Maddie
Olivier, Payton
Sirois, Katie
Twitchell, Ava
Van Tuinen, Emma
Walker, Adalyn
Westman, Isabelle
White, Mallory
Witherell, Kayle
YORK ROSTER
Avery, Nya
Brent, Ava
Coite, Olivia
Cyr, Emily
Dickson, Natalie
Dragon, Harper
Joyce, Emma
Luchette, Sophia
Marcotte, Aubrey
McIntire, Taylor
Orso, Sarah
Parks Scully, Amelia
Rice, Brooke
Ridley, Chloe
Rivers, Lindsay
Santini, Bella

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEAVITTYORK

Record: 5-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWNokomis 11, Mt. View 0
Saturday, 09/02/202310:00 AMWNokomis 4, Erskine Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWNokomis 6, Morse 0
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMWNokomis 2, MCI 1, OTDetails
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMWNokomis 18, Lincoln Academy 0
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMNokomis at Oceanside
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMLBelfast 1, Nokomis 0
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMDexter/Central at Nokomis
Friday, 09/29/2023TBDNokomis at Hermon
Thursday, 10/05/20233:30 PMWinslow at Nokomis
Monday, 10/09/202311:00 AMNokomis at Lawrence
Tuesday, 10/10/20233:30 PMCony at Nokomis
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMNokomis at Gardiner
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMNokomis at Leavitt

Record: 7-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWLeavitt 2, Lawrence 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMWLeavitt 5, Erskine Academy 0
Saturday, 09/09/20231:00 PMWLeavitt 3, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMWLeavitt 9, Morse 0
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMWLeavitt 9, Lincoln Academy 0
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMWLeavitt 2, Oceanside 1
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWLeavitt 8, Mt. View 0
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMWinslow at Leavitt
Monday, 10/02/20233:30 PMFreeport at Leavitt
Thursday, 10/05/20233:30 PMBelfast at Leavitt
Saturday, 10/07/202311:00 AMLeavitt at Cony
Tuesday, 10/10/20233:30 PMLeavitt at Gardiner
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMLeavitt at MCI
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMNokomis at Leavitt