Freeport at Lawrence

LAWRENCE 1, FREEPORT 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Freeport ()
Lawrence ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

FREEPORT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
LAWRENCE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

FREEPORTLAWRENCE

Record: 13-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20225:30 PMLYork 3, Freeport 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:15 PMWFreeport 6, Yarmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:15 PMWFreeport 4, Lake Region 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Freeport 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMTFreeport 1, Greely 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:15 PMWFreeport 8, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWFreeport 1, Lake Region 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20226:15 PMWFreeport 1, York 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMWFreeport 3, Poland 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:15 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Freeport 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 10/06/20226:15 PMWFreeport 3, Greely 0Details
Monday, 10/10/20226:00 PMWFreeport 3, Yarmouth 2, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMWFreeport 5, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202210:30 AMWFreeport 5, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20224:00 PMWFreeport 3, Lake Region 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20223:15 PMWFreeport 6, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20223:00 PMWFreeport 1, York 0, 3OTDetails
Saturday, 11/05/20221:00 PMLLawrence 1, Freeport 0Details

Record: 18-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWLawrence 3, Nokomis 1Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWLawrence 2, Belfast 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWLawrence 6, Cony 0
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWLawrence 8, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWLawrence 3, Leavitt 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWLawrence 4, Foxcroft Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWLawrence 7, Oceanside 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWLawrence 7, Cony 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/2022WLawrence 6, MCI 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWLawrence 7, Winslow 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWLawrence 4, Foxcroft Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMWLawrence 2, Gardiner 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWLawrence 7, Erskine Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWLawrence 6, Winslow 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:30 PMWLawrence 9, Old Town 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMWLawrence 6, Cony 1Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20227:00 PMWLawrence 4, Belfast 3Details
Saturday, 11/05/20221:00 PMWLawrence 1, Freeport 0Details