GIRLS' SOCCER

A NORTH SEMIFINAL: #3-CAMDEN HILLS VS. #2-BANGOR

October 29, 2022

Britta Denny’s goal just 1:23 into the game started the third-seeded Windjammers (12-3-1) on their way to a Class A North semifinal win over the second-seeded Rams (10-2-4) in Bangor.

Brenna Mackey and Sydney Stone also scored for the Windjammers, who will play No. 1 Brunswick in the regional final Tuesday at Cony High.

Ani Roberts got a late goal for Bangor.

CAMDEN HILLS 3, BANGOR 1

121OT2OTPK F
Camden Hills (12-3-1)213
Bangor (10-2-4)011

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

CAMDEN HILLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BANGOR ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

CAMDEN HILLSBANGOR

Record: 12-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWCamden Hills 10, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLMt. Blue 3, Camden Hills 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:00 PMTCamden Hills 2, Bangor 2, 2OT
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWCamden Hills 8, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20227:00 PMWCamden Hills 5, Mt. Ararat 1
Saturday, 09/24/20222:00 PMLBrunswick 1, Camden Hills 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWCamden Hills 7, Skowhegan 0
Saturday, 10/01/20223:00 PMLBrunswick 2, Camden Hills 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMWCamden Hills 4, Mt. Ararat 0
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWCamden Hills 4, Oxford Hills 1
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMWCamden Hills 9, Edward Little 2Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMWCamden Hills 5, Messalonskee 0
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWCamden Hills 9, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMWCamden Hills 3, Brewer 0
Monday, 10/24/20227:00 PMWCamden Hills 3, Mt. Ararat 0
Saturday, 10/29/202211:00 AMWCamden Hills 3, Bangor 1Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20226:30 PMLBrunswick 5, Camden Hills 1

Record: 10-2-4

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMWBangor 8, Skowhegan 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMWBangor 12, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:00 PMTCamden Hills 2, Bangor 2, 2OT
Tuesday, 09/13/20227:00 PMTBangor 0, Messalonskee 0, 2OT
Friday, 09/16/20227:00 PMTBangor 0, Mt. Ararat 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMTBrunswick 2, Bangor 2Details
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMLBrewer 1, Bangor 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMWBangor 3, Messalonskee 0
Friday, 10/07/20225:30 PMWBangor 7, Hampden Academy 0
Monday, 10/10/20226:00 PMWBangor 2, Brewer 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20227:00 PMWBangor 6, Edward Little 1
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWBangor 6, Oxford Hills 1
Monday, 10/17/2022WBangor 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:30 PMWBangor 7, Hampden Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/25/20224:00 PMWBangor 2, Oxford Hills 0
Saturday, 10/29/202211:00 AMLCamden Hills 3, Bangor 1Details