GIRLS' SOCCER

A SOUTH QUARTERFINAL: #6-THORNTON ACADEMY VS. #3-WINDHAM

October 25, 2022

WINDHAM 6, THORNTON ACADEMY 2

121OT2OTPK F
Thornton Academy (10-5-1)2
Windham (13-2)6

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

THORNTON ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WINDHAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

THORNTON ACADEMYWINDHAM

Record: 10-5-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:00 PMLMarshwood 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:15 PMWThornton Academy 5, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:30 PMWThornton Academy 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMWThornton Academy 4, Bonny Eagle 3Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:30 PMWThornton Academy 5, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:30 PMTSanford 0, Thornton Academy 0, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/22/20226:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, Falmouth 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLWindham 3, Thornton Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:30 PMWThornton Academy 6, Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:30 PMLScarborough 4, Thornton Academy 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMWThornton Academy 5, Deering 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWThornton Academy 3, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/2022LGorham 4, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, Portland 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20224:30 PMWThornton Academy 4, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20225:00 PMLWindham 6, Thornton Academy 2Details

Record: 13-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWWindham 10, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLScarborough 1, Windham 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWWindham 6, Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, Windham 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:15 PMWWindham 6, Portland 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:30 PMWWindham 10, Massabesic 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWWindham 3, Thornton Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:30 PMWWindham 3, Sanford 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWWindham 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Saturday, 10/01/202212:00 PMWWindham 3, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMWWindham 2, Cheverus 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMWWindham 10, Biddeford 1Details
Saturday, 10/15/20226:00 PMWWindham 8, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:30 PMWWindham 6, Falmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20225:00 PMWWindham 6, Thornton Academy 2Details
Saturday, 10/29/20225:30 PMLGorham 1, Windham 0Details