GIRLS' SOCCER

A SOUTH QUARTERFINAL: #6-THORNTON ACADEMY VS. #3-WINDHAM

October 25, 2022

WINDHAM 6, THORNTON ACADEMY 2

121OT2OTPK F
Thornton Academy (10-5-1)
Windham (13-2)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

THORNTON ACADEMY ROSTER
Arsenault, Brianna
Barnes, Emma
Bassett, Lily
Belanger, Charlotte
Bogardus, Sophia
Corriveau, Kayleigh
Culvert, Cora
Frederickson, Olivia
Garland, Allison
Guindon, Madalyn
Hall, Trinnity
Houde, Ashley
Littlefield, Ayala
Lomax, Ava
O'Leary, Harlow
Pellerin, Kaylee
Scully, Anna
Serunjogi, Kiana
Soucy, Kayleigh
Stoddard, Hadley
Thibault, Quincy
True, Leila
WINDHAM ROSTER
Bryant, Nola
Delewski, Mackenzie
Dries, Maya
Duarte, Brianna
Hartwell, Libby
Harvie, Kyla
Hidell, Ale
Jarvais, Marley
Jarvais, Stella
Kennie, Devan
Ledbetter, Neve
Lee, Hannah
Lloyd, Abby
Marsh, Caitlyn
Pelletier, Tayla
Shaw, Olivia
Talbot, Emily
Vassoler, Isabella
Vercoe, Myla

TEAM SCHEDULES

THORNTON ACADEMYWINDHAM

Record: 6-2-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20235:00 PMWThornton Academy 3, Portland 1Details
Friday, 09/08/20236:30 PMFalmouth at Thornton Academy
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:30 PMLCheverus 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/15/20235:00 PMWThornton Academy 7, Biddeford 1Details
Monday, 09/18/20236:30 PMWThornton Academy 3, Scarborough 2, OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMWThornton Academy 4, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMLGorham 4, Thornton Academy 3, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:30 PMWThornton Academy 7, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 09/29/20236:30 PMTSouth Portland 1, Thornton Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 10/02/20234:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, Marshwood 1Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:30 PMWestbrook at Thornton Academy
Monday, 10/09/202310:00 PMThornton Academy at Kennebunk
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMThornton Academy at Windham
Wednesday, 10/18/20236:30 PMDeering at Thornton Academy

Record: 6-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWWindham 2, Cheverus 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/20239:00 AMWWindham 6, Portland 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20237:00 PMLGorham 1, Windham 0, OTDetails
Monday, 09/18/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Windham 1
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMWWindham 2, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20236:00 PMLScarborough 3, Windham 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20235:30 PMWWindham 2, Deering 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMWWindham 2, South Portland 1Details
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMWWindham 7, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMWindham at Kennebunk
Friday, 10/06/20233:00 PMWindham at Marshwood
Monday, 10/09/20231:00 PMWindham at Sanford
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMThornton Academy at Windham
Friday, 10/13/20235:30 PMCheverus at Windham