GIRLS' SOCCER

B SOUTH QUARTERFINAL: #10-FREEPORT VS. #2-YARMOUTH

October 25, 2022

Ava Feeley scored a pair of goals in the first half, leading the second-seeded Clippers (12-3) past the 10th-seeded Falcons (7-8-1) in a Class B South quarterfinal in Yarmouth.

Feeley converted a pass from Macy Gilroy four minutes into the game, then made it 2-0 with an assist from Kate Sahagian after 15 minutes.

Regan Sullivan capped her shutout by stopping a penalty kick with 17 seconds remaining. She finished with four saves. Freeport’s Lauren Roussel stopped five shots.

 

YARMOUTH 2, FREEPORT 0

121OT2OTPK F
()
Yarmouth ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

FREEPORT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
YARMOUTH ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

FREEPORTYARMOUTH

Record: 7-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:15 PMLYork 1, Freeport 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Freeport 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:30 PMLGreely 2, Freeport 1
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:30 PMWFreeport 2, Lake Region 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/20224:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, Freeport 0
Wednesday, 09/21/20227:00 PMWFreeport 3, Fryeburg Academy 0
Saturday, 09/24/20222:00 PMWFreeport 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMWFreeport 1, Fryeburg Academy 0
Saturday, 10/01/20224:00 PMWFreeport 1, Wells 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:30 PMTYork 1, Freeport 1
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Freeport 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLGreely 1, Freeport 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:30 PMWFreeport 8, Poland 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Freeport 1, 2OT
Friday, 10/21/20223:00 PMWFreeport 2, Leavitt 1, 2OT
Tuesday, 10/25/20224:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Freeport 0Details

Record: 15-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20222:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Yarmouth 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Freeport 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/20221:00 PMWYarmouth 2, York 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Greely 2Details
Saturday, 09/17/20222:30 PMWYarmouth 8, Poland 2Details
Thursday, 09/22/2022LNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Yarmouth 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWYarmouth 4, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:15 PMWYarmouth 4, Lake Region 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20226:45 PMWYarmouth 7, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:15 PMLCape Elizabeth 1, Yarmouth 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Freeport 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWYarmouth 1, York 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20221:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Greely 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20224:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Freeport 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20226:30 PMWYarmouth 3, York 2Details
Saturday, 11/05/202212:30 PMWYarmouth 3, Hermon 2, 2OTDetails