GIRLS' SOCCER

C SOUTH QUARTERFINAL: #8-TRAIP ACADEMY VS. #1-HALL-DALE

October 25, 2022

TRAIP ACADEMY 1, HALL-DALE 0

121OT2OTPK F
Traip Academy ()
Hall-Dale ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

TRAIP ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
HALL-DALE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

TRAIP ACADEMYHALL-DALE

Record: 8-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWTraip Academy 4, Sacopee Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWTraip Academy 3, St. Dominic 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 5, Traip Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Traip Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMLWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMLWells 3, Traip Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20227:00 PMLYork 3, Traip Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Traip Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWTraip Academy 1, Richmond 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWTraip Academy 1, Sacopee Valley 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWTraip Academy 2, St. Dominic 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWTraip Academy 1, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 2, Traip Academy 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Traip Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20223:30 PMWTraip Academy 8, Madison 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:30 PMWTraip Academy 1, Hall-Dale 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMLWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details

Record: 14-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20227:00 PMWHall-Dale 8, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 6, Buckfield 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 15, Carrabec 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 10, Madison 1
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 8, Mountain Valley 0
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 8, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/20222:30 PMWHall-Dale 5, Mt. Abram 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 8, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 6, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 6, Buckfield 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWHall-Dale 9, Madison 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:30 PMWHall-Dale 2, Mt. Abram 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Hall-Dale 0Details