GIRLS' SOCCER

C SOUTH FINAL: #5-WAYNFLETE VS. #2-MARANACOOK

November 2, 2022

MARANACOOK 2, WAYNFLETE 0

121OT2OTPK F
Waynflete (12-5)0
Maranacook (16-0-1)2

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

WAYNFLETE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MARANACOOK ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

WAYNFLETEMARANACOOK

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMWWaynflete 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWWaynflete 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 5, Richmond 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 7, Waynflete 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Waynflete 3Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 2, Lake Region 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 3, St. Dominic 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 3, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Waynflete 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20222:45 PMWWaynflete 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMWWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20226:30 PMLMaranacook 2, Waynflete 0Details

Record: 16-1-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMWMaranacook 4, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWMaranacook 8, Erskine Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWMaranacook 12, Cony 1
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWMaranacook 6, Medomak Valley 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWMaranacook 4, Gardiner 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMWMaranacook 7, Lincoln Academy 1
Saturday, 09/24/202211:30 AMTMaranacook 2, Morse 2Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWMaranacook 5, Erskine Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:30 PMWMaranacook 5, Gardiner 0
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMWMaranacook 4, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMWMaranacook 2, Medomak Valley 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWMaranacook 10, Cony 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20226:00 PMWMaranacook 4, Morse 0
Wednesday, 10/19/20227:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Leavitt 1
Tuesday, 10/25/20226:00 PMWMaranacook 8, Mountain Valley 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/202210:30 AMWMaranacook 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20226:30 PMWMaranacook 2, Waynflete 0Details
Saturday, 11/05/20225:30 PMLBucksport 2, Maranacook 1Details