GIRLS' SOCCER

D SOUTH QUARTERFINAL: #5-TEMPLE ACADEMY VS. #4-RANGELEY

October 25, 2022

TEMPLE 4, RANGELEY 0: Dixie Szabo had a hat trick to lead Temple to the Class D South quarterfinal win in Rangeley.

Bell-Anna Desrosiers added the other goal for Temple (8-5-2) while Mia Fitzpatrick and Sofia Isgro each had an assist. Karissa DeWitt made five saves.

Angie Woodward stopped seven shots for Rangeley (8-7-0).

TEMPLE ACADEMY 4, RANGELEY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Temple Academy ()
Rangeley ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Temple Academy, Dixie Szabo 3, Bell-Anna Desrosiers 1, Mia Fitzpatrick 0.
Assists—Temple Academy, Mia Fitzpatrick 1, Sofia Isgro 1.
Goalies (saves)—Temple Academy, Karissa DeWitt (5); Rangeley, Angie Woodward (7).

ROSTERS

TEMPLE ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
RANGELEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

TEMPLE ACADEMYRANGELEY

Record: 8-6-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:00 PMWTemple Academy 8, Valley 1
Saturday, 09/10/20228:00 AMTPine Tree Academy 1, Temple Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWTemple Academy 3, Searsport 0
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMLOld Orchard Beach 11, Temple Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMWTemple Academy 4, Vinalhaven 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20222:00 PMLRichmond 3, Temple Academy 2Details
Thursday, 09/29/20222:30 PMLRangeley 6, Temple Academy 0
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMLOld Orchard Beach 8, Temple Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLRichmond 5, Temple Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20222:00 PMWTemple Academy 5, Searsport 4
Monday, 10/10/202211:00 AMWTemple Academy 5, Vinalhaven 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20222:00 PMWTemple Academy 6, Valley 2
Thursday, 10/13/20221:30 PMWTemple Academy 3, Rangeley 2
Wednesday, 10/19/20223:30 PMTTemple Academy 0, Pine Tree Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMWTemple Academy 4, Rangeley 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 15, Temple Academy 0Details

Record: 8-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:00 PMLRichmond 3, Rangeley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:00 PMWRangeley 1, Pine Tree Academy 0
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWRangeley 10, Valley 0
Friday, 09/23/20223:00 PMWRangeley 7, Valley 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:00 PMLSt. Dominic 6, Rangeley 1
Thursday, 09/29/20222:30 PMWRangeley 6, Temple Academy 0
Saturday, 10/01/2022WRangeley 2, Pine Tree Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20222:00 PMWRangeley 2, Pine Tree Academy 0
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMLRichmond 3, Rangeley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:00 PMWRangeley 10, Vinalhaven 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20228:30 AMWRangeley 6, Vinalhaven 0
Thursday, 10/13/20221:30 PMLTemple Academy 3, Rangeley 2
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMLRichmond 2, Rangeley 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20224:00 PMLSt. Dominic 4, Rangeley 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMLTemple Academy 4, Rangeley 0Details