GIRLS' SOCCER

D SOUTH QUARTERFINAL: #5-TEMPLE ACADEMY VS. #4-RANGELEY

October 25, 2022

TEMPLE 4, RANGELEY 0: Dixie Szabo had a hat trick to lead Temple to the Class D South quarterfinal win in Rangeley.

Bell-Anna Desrosiers added the other goal for Temple (8-5-2) while Mia Fitzpatrick and Sofia Isgro each had an assist. Karissa DeWitt made five saves.

Angie Woodward stopped seven shots for Rangeley (8-7-0).

TEMPLE ACADEMY 4, RANGELEY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Temple Academy ()
Rangeley ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Temple Academy, Dixie Szabo 3, Bell-Anna Desrosiers 1, Mia Fitzpatrick 0.
Assists—Temple Academy, Mia Fitzpatrick 1, Sofia Isgro 1.
Goalies (saves)—Temple Academy, Karissa DeWitt (5); Rangeley, Angie Woodward (7).

ROSTERS

TEMPLE ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
RANGELEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

TEMPLE ACADEMYRANGELEY

Record: 5-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:00 PMWTemple Academy 7, Searsport 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20233:00 PMWTemple Academy 5, Pine Tree Academy 1
Friday, 09/08/20233:00 PMLBuckfield 3, Temple Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20232:00 PMLRichmond 6, Temple Academy 3Details
Thursday, 09/14/20233:00 PMWTemple Academy 3, Bangor Christian 1Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 6, Temple Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20233:00 PMWTemple Academy 5, Rangeley 0
Friday, 09/22/202310:00 AMWTemple Academy 1, Carrabec 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMLRichmond 2, Temple Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20233:30 PMLBuckfield 2, Temple Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMTemple Academy at Bangor Christian
Wednesday, 10/04/20232:30 PMTemple Academy at Pine Tree Academy
Saturday, 10/07/202311:00 AMTemple Academy at Vinalhaven
Friday, 10/13/20235:30 PMTemple Academy at Carrabec

Record: 6-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:30 PMRangeley at Telstar
Tuesday, 09/05/20233:30 PMWRangeley 8, Dirigo 0
Saturday, 09/09/202312:00 PMWRangeley 5, Greenville 0
Wednesday, 09/20/20233:00 PMLPine Tree Academy 2, Rangeley 1
Thursday, 09/21/20233:00 PMLTemple Academy 5, Rangeley 0
Saturday, 09/23/202312:30 PMWRangeley 2, Vinalhaven 1
Tuesday, 09/26/20233:30 PMWRangeley 7, Telstar 1
Saturday, 09/30/202312:00 PMWRangeley 5, Greenville 0
Wednesday, 10/04/20233:30 PMValley at Rangeley
Wednesday, 10/11/20235:00 PMLisbon at Rangeley
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMBuckfield at Rangeley
Monday, 10/16/20232:00 PMRangeley at Pine Tree Academy
Tuesday, 10/17/20232:30 PMRangeley at Valley