GIRLS' SOCCER

D SOUTH QUARTERFINAL: #7-GREENVILLE VS. #2-RICHMOND

October 25, 2022

Eden Balduf and Lila Viselli each scored two goals to lead the No. 2 Bobcats over No. 7 Greenville in a Class D South quarterfinal game Tuesday afternoon.

Breonna Dufresne scored a goal and added an assist for the Bobcats (11-4-0).

Lorelei Zoulamis also scored for Richmond.

The Lakers finished 5-8-2.

RICHMOND 6, GREENVILLE 0

121OT2OTPK F
Greenville ()
Richmond ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Richmond, Eden Balduf 2, Lila Viselli 2, Breonna Dufresne 1, Lorelei Zoulamis 1.
Assists—Richmond, Breonna Dufresne 1, Izzy Stewart 1, Matana Slocum 1.
Goalies (saves)—Greenville, Lexi Bjork (26); Richmond, Autumn Lane (8).

ROSTERS

GREENVILLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
RICHMOND ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

GREENVILLERICHMOND

Record: 5-8-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:00 PMWGreenville 6, Valley 0
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMTGreenville 0, Penquis Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLBangor Christian 2, Greenville 1, OT
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMLMattanawcook Academy 4, Greenville 2
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMLPiscataquis 2, Greenville 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWGreenville 2, Lee Academy 0
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLSearsport 3, Greenville 1
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMWGreenville 6, Valley 5
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLPenobscot Valley 7, Greenville 0
Thursday, 09/29/20223:00 PMWGreenville 2, Bangor Christian 1
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMLPiscataquis 3, Greenville 0
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLPenobscot Valley 5, Greenville 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMWGreenville 1, Searsport 0
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMTPenquis Valley 0, Greenville 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMLRichmond 6, Greenville 0Details

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:00 PMWRichmond 3, Rangeley 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMWRichmond 2, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:00 PMWRichmond 14, Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLWaynflete 5, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWRichmond 6, Vinalhaven 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWRichmond 5, St. Dominic 2Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20222:00 PMWRichmond 3, Temple Academy 2Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Richmond 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWRichmond 5, Temple Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMWRichmond 3, Rangeley 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMWRichmond 8, Vinalhaven 0
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMWRichmond 2, Rangeley 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMWRichmond 6, Greenville 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMWRichmond 2, Buckfield 1Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20227:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details