GIRLS' SOCCER

D SOUTH SEMIFINAL: #3-BUCKFIELD VS. #2-RICHMOND

October 28, 2022

RICHMOND 2, BUCKFIELD 1

121OT2OTPK F
()
()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BUCKFIELD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
RICHMOND ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BUCKFIELDRICHMOND

Record: 8-6-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 11, Carrabec 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 6, Buckfield 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 4, Madison 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20227:00 PMWBuckfield 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 4, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 4, Buckfield 1Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 8, Carrabec 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 5, Lisbon 0
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 3, Buckfield 1Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMTMt. Abram 1, Buckfield 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 1, Buckfield 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 6, Buckfield 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 4, Madison 2Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMTMountain Valley 2, Buckfield 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/25/2022WBuckfield 3, Pine Tree Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMLRichmond 2, Buckfield 1Details

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:00 PMWRichmond 3, Rangeley 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMWRichmond 2, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:00 PMWRichmond 14, Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLWaynflete 5, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWRichmond 6, Vinalhaven 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWRichmond 5, St. Dominic 2Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20222:00 PMWRichmond 3, Temple Academy 2Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Richmond 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWRichmond 5, Temple Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMWRichmond 3, Rangeley 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMWRichmond 8, Vinalhaven 0
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMWRichmond 2, Rangeley 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMWRichmond 6, Greenville 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMWRichmond 2, Buckfield 1Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20227:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 7, Richmond 0Details