Windham at Sanford

VOLLEYBALL

Kora Eckelman had 13 kills and five blocks to lead the fifth-seeded Spartans (11-4) over the 12th-seeded Eagles (5-10) in a Class A South prelim in Sanford.

Billi Bruno added 17 digs, Ellery Genest recorded 22 assists, and Alex Payeur finished with seven kills. Other standouts included Dominique Boles (eight digs) and Leah Soucy (12 digs).

SANFORD 3, WINDHAM 0

12345 F
Windham (5-10)191917
Sanford (11-4)252525

INDIVIDUAL STATS

WINDHAMSANFORD
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

WINDHAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable
SANFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINDHAMSANFORD

Record: 5-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMLScarborough 3, Windham 0
Monday, 09/12/20226:00 PMWWindham 3, Massabesic 1
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMLCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Windham 0
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMWWindham 3, Noble 0
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMLDeering 3, Windham 1
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, Windham 0
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Windham 1
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMWWindham 3, South Portland 1
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWWindham 3, Portland 1
Saturday, 10/01/202211:30 AMLSanford 3, Windham 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, Windham 1
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMWWindham 3, Greely 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Windham 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLBiddeford 3, Windham 0
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMLSanford 3, Windham 0Details

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:00 PMWSanford 3, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMWSanford 3, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMWSanford 3, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWSanford 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMWSanford 3, Westbrook 1
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMWSanford 3, South Portland 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMWSanford 3, Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Sanford 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMLCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Sanford 1
Saturday, 10/01/202211:30 AMWSanford 3, Windham 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Sanford 0
Saturday, 10/08/202211:30 AMWSanford 3, Kennebunk 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:30 PMLYork 3, Sanford 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMWSanford 3, Noble 0
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMWSanford 3, Windham 0Details
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMWSanford 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMLBiddeford 3, Sanford 1