Gray-New Gloucester at Gardiner

VOLLEYBALL

GARDINER 3, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 0

12345 F
Gray-New Gloucester (9-7)221620
Gardiner (15-0)252525

INDIVIDUAL STATS

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTERGARDINER
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER ROSTER
Beers, Briella
Coppertino, Cassandra
Darling, Madison
Duprey, Ayanna
Genovese, Madison
Gervais, Mackenzie
Harris, Alana
Harris, Kyla
Higgins, Emily
Hinckley, Errow
Kamppi, Vivian
Lipson, Caedyn
Roman, Kata
St. John, Addison
Stimpson, Cali
Thacker, Elyssa
Verrill, Hailey
GARDINER ROSTER
Anderson, Lila
Belanger, Lily
Blodgett, Keira
Carver, Megan
Chadbourne, Camryn
Dennison, Caitlin
Folsom, Julie
Frith, Nevaeh
Genest, Camden
Knowlton, Nora
Marlowe, Abigail
Martin, Danica
Montell, Yana

TEAM SCHEDULES

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTERGARDINER

Record: 3-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Edward Little 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20235:30 PMGray-New Gloucester at Nokomis
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Cony 0
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at North Yarmouth Academy
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMGardiner at Gray-New Gloucester
Saturday, 09/30/20233:00 PMYork at Gray-New Gloucester
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMLake Region at Gray-New Gloucester
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMYarmouth at Gray-New Gloucester
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at Lake Region
Saturday, 10/14/202311:30 PMGray-New Gloucester at Wells

Record: 3-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWGardiner 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20235:30 PMWGardiner 3, Cony 0
Wednesday, 09/06/20235:30 PMLLake Region 3, Gardiner 2
Friday, 09/08/20235:30 PMBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse at Gardiner
Wednesday, 09/13/20235:30 PMWGardiner 3, Maranacook 0
Thursday, 09/14/20235:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Gardiner 0
Thursday, 09/21/20235:30 PMGardiner at Cony
Saturday, 09/23/202311:30 AMMt. Desert Island at Gardiner
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMGardiner at Gray-New Gloucester
Friday, 09/29/20235:30 PMGardiner at Messalonskee
Tuesday, 10/03/20235:30 PMGardiner at Nokomis
Friday, 10/06/20235:30 PMGardiner at Hampden Academy
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:00 PMEllsworth at Gardiner