George Stevens at Washington Academy

VOLLEYBALL

WASHINGTON ACADEMY 3, GEORGE STEVENS 0

12345 F
George Stevens ()
Washington Academy ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

GEORGE STEVENSWASHINGTON ACADEMY
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

GEORGE STEVENS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WASHINGTON ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

GEORGE STEVENSWASHINGTON ACADEMY

Record: 11-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20235:30 PMSumner at George Stevens
Wednesday, 09/06/20235:30 PMWGeorge Stevens 3, Jonesport-Beals 1
Saturday, 09/09/20232:30 PMWGeorge Stevens 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20235:30 PMWGeorge Stevens 3, Lee Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20235:30 PMWGeorge Stevens 3, Woodland 0
Thursday, 09/21/20235:30 PMLNarraguagus 3, George Stevens 0
Friday, 09/22/20235:30 PMLCalais 3, George Stevens 0
Monday, 09/25/20235:30 PMWGeorge Stevens 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Thursday, 09/28/20235:30 PMWGeorge Stevens 3, Bucksport 1
Monday, 10/02/20235:30 PMLNarraguagus 3, George Stevens 0
Thursday, 10/05/20235:30 PMLWoodland 3, George Stevens 1
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:30 PMWGeorge Stevens 3, Machias 2
Saturday, 10/14/20232:30 PMWGeorge Stevens 3, Lee Academy 0
Monday, 10/16/20235:30 PMWGeorge Stevens 3, Bucksport 0
Saturday, 10/21/2023WGeorge Stevens 3, Sumner 2Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20235:00 PMLCalais 3, George Stevens 0

Record: 16-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20235:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Machias 0
Saturday, 09/02/202312:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Hampden Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Friday, 09/08/20235:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Narraguagus 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Calais 0
Friday, 09/15/202312:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Brewer 0
Friday, 09/22/20236:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, York 0
Saturday, 09/23/202311:00 AMWWashington Academy 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 1
Saturday, 09/30/20232:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Nokomis 0
Friday, 10/06/20237:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 0
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Saturday, 10/14/20231:30 PMWWashington Academy 3, Gardiner 0
Saturday, 10/21/20232:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, York 0
Wednesday, 10/25/20235:00 PMWWashington Academy 3, Greely 0
Tuesday, 10/31/20236:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Washington Academy 1Details