Bangor at Edward Little

EDWARD LITTLE 5, BANGOR 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Bangor (3-2)00
Edward Little (2-2)11

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Edward Little, Leah Thibodeau 3, Amanda Raymond 1, Marina Morgan 1.
Assists—Edward Little, Adrianna Couture 3, Leah Thibodeau 1.
Shots on goal—Bangor 1, Edward Little, 19.
Penalty corners—Bangor 1, Edward Little 14.
Goalies (saves)—Bangor, Lydia Lynch (14); Edward Little, Kasey Smith (1).

ROSTERS

BANGOR ROSTER
Roster unavailable
EDWARD LITTLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BANGOREDWARD LITTLE

Record: 8-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLSkowhegan 11, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWBangor 3, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWBangor 4, John Bapst 1
Thursday, 09/08/20227:00 PMWBangor 2, Brewer 0
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLEdward Little 5, Bangor 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWBangor 4, Hermon 1
Thursday, 09/15/20225:00 PMLCamden Hills 2, Bangor 0
Monday, 09/19/20226:30 PMWBangor 1, Old Town 0, OT
Thursday, 09/22/20224:00 PMWBangor 2, Hampden Academy 0
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLMt. Blue 2, Bangor 0
Thursday, 09/29/20225:00 PMWBangor 4, John Bapst 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20225:00 PMLMessalonskee 1, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMLLewiston 2, Bangor 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20227:00 PMWBangor 1, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20226:30 PMLMessalonskee 7, Bangor 0Details

Record: 4-9-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:45 PMWEdward Little 2, Mt. Blue 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLSkowhegan 7, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWEdward Little 5, Bangor 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 3, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWEdward Little 1, Lewiston 0, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMLSkowhegan 12, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLMessalonskee 1, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMTEdward Little 0, Camden Hills 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLOxford Hills 7, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMLBrewer 2, Edward Little 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 2, Edward Little 1Details
Monday, 10/10/202211:00 AMLMt. Ararat 2, Edward Little 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20227:00 PMWEdward Little 3, Lewiston 2Details