BOYS' SOCCER

BANGOR AT EDWARD LITTLE

September 23, 2023

Dayow Daud netted three goals as the Red Eddies (3-3) booted the Rams (1-5-1) in Auburn.

Ngengele Adolphe and Vladmir Luemba also scored for Edward Little. Breccan Albert, Ben Cole, Thiago Linhares and Logan Martin-Mayo each had a shutout. Logan Martin-Mayo made one save.

Jake O’Donnell set up Yostin Yax for Bangor’s lone goal. Goalie Graeme O’Neal stopped three shots.

EDWARD LITTLE 5, BANGOR 1

121OT2OTPK F
Bangor (1-5-1)01
Edward Little (3-3)32

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Bangor, Yostin Yax 1; Edward Little, Dayow Daud 3, Ngengele Adolphe 1, Vladmir Luemba 1.
Assists—Bangor, Jake O'Donnell 1; Edward Little, Ben Cole 1, Breccan Albert 1, Logan Martin-Mayo 1, Thiago Linhares 1.
Shots on goal—Bangor 5, Edward Little, 11.
Corner kicks—Bangor 2, Edward Little 5.
Goalies (saves)—Bangor, Graeme O'Neal (3); Edward Little, Logan Martin-Mayo (1).

ROSTERS

BANGOR ROSTER
Roster unavailable
EDWARD LITTLE ROSTER
Adolphe, Ngengele
Albert, Breccan
Cole, Ben
Daud, Dayow
Ferraro, Nico
Hassan, Shukri
Hill, Elliot
Ilunga, Joel
Jashaami, Abdul
Kimble, Max
Kunas, Bode
Linhares, Thiago
Luemba, Vladmir
Martel, Joe
Martin, Logan
Mohamed, Ibrahim
O'Donnell, Evan
Roy, Camden
Sanatos, Gustavo
Santana, John
Smyth, Colby
St. Laurent, Eli

TEAM SCHEDULES

BANGOREDWARD LITTLE

Record: 3-10-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202312:00 PMWBangor 7, Hampden Academy 5
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMLMt. Blue 1, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/20232:15 PMLCamden Hills 6, Bangor 1
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMTBrewer 1, Bangor 1
Thursday, 09/14/20238:00 PMLJohn Bapst 4, Bangor 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20237:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Bangor 1
Saturday, 09/23/20231:00 PMLEdward Little 5, Bangor 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWBangor 2, Messalonskee 1
Thursday, 09/28/20237:00 PMLLewiston 5, Bangor 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20233:30 PMWBangor 4, Oxford Hills 1
Thursday, 10/05/20233:00 PMLSkowhegan 2, Bangor 1
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:30 PMLJohn Bapst 2, Bangor 0
Saturday, 10/14/20231:00 PMLBrunswick 6, Bangor 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20234:00 PMLBrewer 4, Bangor 3

Record: 11-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMLCamden Hills 4, Edward Little 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20237:00 PMLLewiston 2, Edward Little 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20237:00 PMLMt. Ararat 6, Edward Little 3Details
Thursday, 09/14/20233:30 PMWEdward Little 4, Skowhegan 3, OTDetails
Monday, 09/18/20236:00 PMWEdward Little 2, Hampden Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/20231:00 PMWEdward Little 5, Bangor 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:30 PMWEdward Little 5, Oxford Hills 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20237:00 PMWEdward Little 3, Messalonskee 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/20231:00 PMWEdward Little 4, Brewer 3, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWEdward Little 2, Brunswick 0Details
Friday, 10/06/20234:00 PMLCamden Hills 1, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWEdward Little 4, Mt. Blue 1Details
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMWEdward Little 3, Oxford Hills 1
Tuesday, 10/17/20237:00 PMWEdward Little 5, Lewiston 3Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20235:00 PMWEdward Little 1, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Friday, 11/03/20235:00 PMLLewiston 2, Edward Little 1Details