BOYS' SOCCER

BANGOR AT MESSALONSKEE

October 4, 2022

BANGOR 2, MESSALONSKEE 0

121OT2OTPK F
Bangor ()
Messalonskee ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BANGOR ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MESSALONSKEE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BANGORMESSALONSKEE

Record: 3-10-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202312:00 PMWBangor 7, Hampden Academy 5
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMLMt. Blue 1, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/20232:15 PMLCamden Hills 6, Bangor 1
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMTBrewer 1, Bangor 1
Thursday, 09/14/20238:00 PMLJohn Bapst 4, Bangor 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20237:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Bangor 1
Saturday, 09/23/20231:00 PMLEdward Little 5, Bangor 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWBangor 2, Messalonskee 1
Thursday, 09/28/20237:00 PMLLewiston 5, Bangor 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20233:30 PMWBangor 4, Oxford Hills 1
Thursday, 10/05/20233:00 PMLSkowhegan 2, Bangor 1
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:30 PMLJohn Bapst 2, Bangor 0
Saturday, 10/14/20231:00 PMLBrunswick 6, Bangor 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20234:00 PMLBrewer 4, Bangor 3

Record: 3-8-3

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20237:00 PMLBrunswick 2, Messalonskee 0
Tuesday, 09/05/20237:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Oxford Hills 0
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMLBrewer 4, Messalonskee 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20237:00 PMLCamden Hills 6, Messalonskee 0
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMTMessalonskee 1, Mt. Blue 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/19/20237:00 PMWMessalonskee 1, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 09/22/20237:00 PMTSkowhegan 1, Messalonskee 1
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLBangor 2, Messalonskee 1
Thursday, 09/28/20237:00 PMLEdward Little 3, Messalonskee 1Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20237:00 PMLLewiston 4, Messalonskee 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20237:00 PMWMessalonskee 1, Mt. Blue 0
Monday, 10/09/20237:00 PMLMt. Ararat 6, Messalonskee 0
Saturday, 10/14/20231:00 PMTMessalonskee 1, Hampden Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/17/20234:00 PMLCamden Hills 8, Messalonskee 0