BOYS' SOCCER

BANGOR CHRISTIAN AT MACHIAS

September 26, 2022

BANGOR CHRISTIAN 2, MACHIAS 1

121OT2OTPK F
Bangor Christian ()
Machias ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BANGOR CHRISTIAN ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MACHIAS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BANGOR CHRISTIANMACHIAS

Record: 10-4-3

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWBangor Christian 6, Central 2
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWBangor Christian 3, Narraguagus 2
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMLGreenville 4, Bangor Christian 0
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWBangor Christian 3, Machias 2
Saturday, 09/17/20221:00 PMWBangor Christian 9, Searsport 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWBangor Christian 2, Schenck/Stearns 0
Saturday, 09/24/20223:00 PMWBangor Christian 5, Piscataquis 1
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWBangor Christian 2, Machias 1
Thursday, 09/29/20225:00 PMLGreenville 3, Bangor Christian 2
Saturday, 10/01/20221:00 PMTPenobscot Valley 3, Bangor Christian 3
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMWBangor Christian 5, Penobscot Valley 1
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMTBangor Christian 4, Narraguagus 4
Saturday, 10/08/20223:00 PMTPiscataquis 2, Bangor Christian 2
Tuesday, 10/18/20224:00 PMLSchenck/Stearns 3, Bangor Christian 0
Wednesday, 10/26/202212:30 PMWBangor Christian 4, Lee Academy 0
Saturday, 10/29/20227:00 PMWBangor Christian 6, Schenck/Stearns 1
Tuesday, 11/01/20224:00 PMLMadawaska 7, Bangor Christian 1

Record: 9-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWMachias 6, Calais 4
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMLSumner 1, Machias 0
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWMachias 8, Jonesport-Beals 5
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLBangor Christian 3, Machias 2
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMLNarraguagus 4, Machias 3
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWMachias 9, Shead 0
Saturday, 09/24/20221:00 PMWMachias 5, Jonesport-Beals 1
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMLBangor Christian 2, Machias 1
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWMachias 4, Woodland 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMWMachias 4, Sumner 1
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWMachias 1, Calais 0
Saturday, 10/08/20221:00 PMWMachias 4, Shead 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWMachias 2, Woodland 1
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMLNarraguagus 2, Machias 1
Friday, 10/21/20223:00 PMLLee Academy 2, Machias 0