Belfast at Winslow

BELFAST 2, WINSLOW 1

FIELD HOCKEY

BELFAST 2, WINSLOW 1: Hallie Tabox scored the game-winning goal in overtime to lead the Lions to the win in Winslow.

Emily Friel had the other goal for Belfast (4-1-1).

Paige Owen scored for Winslow (1-6-0) and Lainey Bell made 29 saves.

121OT2OTPC F
Belfast (4-1-1)
Winslow (1-6-0)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BELFAST ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WINSLOW ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BELFASTWINSLOW

Record: 14-2-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMWBelfast 5, Camden Hills 0
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMLLawrence 2, Belfast 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWBelfast 2, Mt. View 0
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMTNokomis 2, Belfast 2
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWBelfast 6, Oceanside 0
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMWBelfast 2, Winslow 1Details
Thursday, 09/22/20224:00 PMWBelfast 10, Lincoln Academy 0
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWBelfast 3, Gardiner 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWBelfast 5, Cony 2Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWBelfast 6, Old Town 0
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWBelfast 6, Erskine Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWBelfast 3, Mt. View 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWBelfast 6, Oceanside 0
Monday, 10/17/20224:00 PMWBelfast 4, Old Town 1
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMWBelfast 7, Oceanside 0
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMWBelfast 3, Nokomis 1
Wednesday, 11/02/20227:00 PMLLawrence 4, Belfast 3Details

Record: 2-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMWWinslow 2, Maranacook 1
Friday, 09/02/20226:30 PMLGardiner 2, Winslow 0
Wednesday, 09/07/2022LErskine Academy 3, Winslow 2
Saturday, 09/10/20224:00 PMLMaranacook 2, Winslow 1, OT
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLNokomis 5, Winslow 0
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLCony 4, Winslow 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLBelfast 2, Winslow 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Winslow 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWWinslow 3, Oceanside 2, OT
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLLawrence 7, Winslow 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLMCI 3, Winslow 1
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLNokomis 4, Winslow 1
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLLawrence 6, Winslow 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:30 PMLMessalonskee 6, Winslow 1Details