GOLF

BELFAST VS. LAWRENCE

September 1, 2021

ROSTERS

BELFAST ROSTER
Roster unavailable
LAWRENCE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BELFASTLAWRENCE

Record: 1-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 8, Belfast 1Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMBelfast vs. Waterville
Thursday, 08/25/202211:00 AMBelfast vs. Nokomis
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMMt. View vs. Belfast
Saturday, 09/03/20223:30 PMWBelfast 8, MCI 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMBelfast vs. Lawrence
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMNokomis vs. Belfast
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMBelfast vs. Mt. View
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMLMCI 7, Belfast 2
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLawrence vs. Belfast

Record: 0-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMLMaranacook 8, Lawrence 1Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMLMorse 7, Lawrence 2
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMNokomis vs. Lawrence
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLMCI 7, Lawrence 2Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMMt. View vs. Lawrence
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMBelfast vs. Lawrence
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLMCI 7, Lawrence 2
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLawrence vs. Nokomis
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMLawrence vs. Mt. View
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLawrence vs. Belfast