Biddeford at Cape Elizabeth

VOLLEYBALL

BIDDEFORD 3, CAPE ELIZABETH 0

12345 F
Biddeford (9-0)252525
Cape Elizabeth (5-3)17817

INDIVIDUAL STATS

BIDDEFORDCAPE ELIZABETH
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CAPE ELIZABETH ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BIDDEFORDCAPE ELIZABETH

Record: 17-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Portland 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Deering 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWBiddeford 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Gorham 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Marshwood 0
Saturday, 09/17/202211:30 AMWBiddeford 3, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Falmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 0
Saturday, 09/24/20221:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Scarborough 1
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, South Portland 0
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Sanford 0
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Noble 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Windham 0
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMWBiddeford 3, Deering 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Sanford 1
Friday, 10/28/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Gorham 0Details

Record: 9-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:30 PMLYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Saturday, 09/10/20221:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Mt. Desert Island 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Scarborough 2
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Wells 0
Monday, 09/19/20226:30 PMLYork 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Thursday, 09/22/20225:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Westbrook 0
Saturday, 09/24/20221:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Falmouth 1Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Greely 1
Friday, 10/07/20226:30 PMLYarmouth 3, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Kennebunk 1
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Falmouth 0
Saturday, 10/22/20221:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Cape Elizabeth 0