FOOTBALL

BIDDEFORD AT DEERING

September 4, 2021

BIDDEFORD 36, DEERING 14

BOXSCORE

BIDDEFORD 36, DEERING 14

1234F
Biddeford (1-0)71601336
Deering (0-1)0140014

First Quarter

  • B—Landry 8 run (O’Driscoll kick)

Second Quarter

  • D—Benider 54 pass from Tibbetts (Tibbetts rush)
  • D—Brady 24 pass from Tibbetts (pass fail)
  • B—Wolfahrt 24 pass from Landry (O’Driscoll kick)
  • B—Safety, snap out of end zone

Fourth Quarter

  • B—Gosselin 33 fumble return (O’Driscoll kick)
  • B—Ramos 14 run (O’Driscoll kick)
  • B—Ramos 24 run (kick fail)

TEAM SCHEDULES

BIDDEFORDDEERING

Record: 1-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/20211:00 PMWBiddeford 36, Deering 14Details
Friday, 09/10/20216:00 PMLKennebunk 41, Biddeford 13Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMLSouth Portland 59, Biddeford 34Details
Saturday, 09/25/20211:00 PMLSanford 32, Biddeford 14
Friday, 10/01/20216:00 PMLNoble 44, Biddeford 0
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMLPortland 55, Biddeford 8Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMLMarshwood 41, Biddeford 14Details
Friday, 10/22/20216:00 PMLMassabesic 26, Biddeford 14
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMLPortland 63, Biddeford 14Details

Record: 0-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/20211:00 PMLBiddeford 36, Deering 14Details
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMLPortland 40, Deering 0Details
Friday, 09/17/20216:00 PMLMassabesic 58, Deering 14Details
Saturday, 09/25/20211:30 PMLKennebunk 48, Deering 6Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMLBangor 55, Deering 0
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMLMarshwood 54, Deering 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20217:00 PMLGorham 24, Deering 0
Friday, 10/22/20216:00 PMLNoble 34, Deering 0Details
Thursday, 11/25/202110:30 AMPortland at Deering