Biddeford at Falmouth

VOLLEYBALL

Danielle Emerson led the Tigers (8-0) with 22 kills, 41 assists and five aces as they edged out the Navigators (5-2) in five sets in Falmouth.

Addison Girard had 18 kills, 45 assists and 10 aces while Maeve Donovan tallied 12 kills and six assists for Biddeford. Emma McAlevey racked up 31 assists.

Rhyse Sholl led Falmouth with 14 assists. Hannah Roche added 12 assists and Erin Andrews had eight kills.

BIDDEFORD 3, FALMOUTH 2

12345 F
Biddeford (8-0)1925242515
Falmouth (5-2)252126129

INDIVIDUAL STATS

BIDDEFORDFALMOUTH
PlayerKillsAssistsBlocksDigsAcesServe Pts
Emerson22415
Girard184510
Donovan126
Roy156
McAlevey31
PlayerKillsAssistsBlocksDigsAcesServe Pts
Asbjorbsen7
Andrews8
Roche12
Sholl14

ROSTERS

BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Barrett, Jaynelle
Cote, Clarice
Crowell, Madilyn
Diggins, Gabrielle
Donovan, Maeve
Emerson, Danielle
Girard, Addison
Hatch, Cassidy
Igiraneza, Tracey
Martel, Lalia
McAlevey, Emma
Ouellette, Lilliana
Richerson, Tabrea
Roy, Natalie
Wilkinson, Brynn
Zombo, Carolina
FALMOUTH ROSTER
Andrews, Erin
Asbjorbsen, Annika
Asbjorbsen, Sofie
Bakke, Avery
Dickhaut, Olivia
Filler, Isabella
Gutter, Kanu
Mayhew-Flores, Sofi
Pendleton, Ava
Roche, Hannah
Rudenberg, Joanna
Sholl, Rhyse
Young, Julia

TEAM SCHEDULES

BIDDEFORDFALMOUTH

Record: 13-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Gorham 1Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Yarmouth 1Details
Friday, 09/08/20236:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 3, York 0
Thursday, 09/14/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Scarborough 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Noble 0
Thursday, 09/21/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 3, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Falmouth 2Details
Thursday, 09/28/20235:30 PMLGorham 3, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Marshwood 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMLScarborough 3, Biddeford 1
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Deering 2
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Sanford 0
Monday, 10/16/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Cheverus 0
Saturday, 10/21/2023WBiddeford 3, Thornton Academy 0
Wednesday, 10/25/20235:00 PMLScarborough 3, Biddeford 2Details

Record: 10-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20235:30 PMWFalmouth 3, Marshwood 0
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Falmouth 1Details
Saturday, 09/09/202311:30 AMWFalmouth 3, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:30 PMWFalmouth 3, Kennebunk 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:30 PMWFalmouth 3, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:30 PMWFalmouth 3, Greely 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWFalmouth 3, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Falmouth 2Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:30 PMWFalmouth 3, Noble 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWFalmouth 3, Cheverus 0
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMLDeering 3, Falmouth 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMLGorham 3, Falmouth 0
Thursday, 10/12/20236:30 PMWFalmouth 3, Windham 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMLScarborough 3, Falmouth 0
Thursday, 10/19/20236:30 PMWFalmouth 3, Lake Region 0
Saturday, 10/21/20231:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Falmouth 0Details