Biddeford at Kennebunk

BIDDEFORD 5, KENNEBUNK 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Biddeford ()
Kennebunk ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Allen, Delaney
Bedard, Lilly
Cain, Lily
Caron, Tyanna
Desjardins, Olivia
Doyon, Eliza
Gonneville, Taylor
Goulet, Cadence
Gregoire, Keelie
Hallett, Kayleigh
Hussey, Emily
Johnson, Anna
Kane, Cordelia
Labbe, Ella
Lagasse, Ayla
Langevin, Riley
LeSieur, Lily
Magnant, Kayla
Ouellette, Michaela
Ramunno, Corinne
Small, Lauren
Sonne-Loranger, Hannah
Villandry, Mariah
Werner, Parker
KENNEBUNK ROSTER
Barron, Madeline
Beaupre, Lydia
Bishop, Olivia
Bowley, Lila
Cuff, Ashleigh
Daniels, Hadleigh
Darrah, Kaitlyn
Hafer, Abigail
Hodge, Kyley
LaBua, Avery
Landenberger, Kate
Meier, Hedda
Nass, Eliza
Nill, Samantha
Rush, Molly
Smith, Isabel
Stevens, Madison
Taggart, Meghan
Thurm, Eden

TEAM SCHEDULES

BIDDEFORDKENNEBUNK

Record: 4-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/202310:00 AMLCheverus 5, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 2, Noble 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/16/202310:00 AMBiddeford at Windham
Tuesday, 09/19/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 4, Falmouth 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWBiddeford 2, Sanford 1Details
Monday, 09/25/20235:30 PMSouth Portland/Westbrook at Biddeford
Wednesday, 09/27/20235:00 PMBiddeford at Scarborough
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMCheverus at Biddeford
Monday, 10/02/20237:30 PMBiddeford at Thornton Academy
Thursday, 10/05/20235:30 PMScarborough at Biddeford
Monday, 10/09/20234:00 PMBiddeford at Gorham
Wednesday, 10/11/20235:30 PMMarshwood at Biddeford
Friday, 10/13/20234:30 PMBiddeford at Massabesic

Record: 3-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLGorham 7, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMWMassabesic 3, Kennebunk 0
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMWMassabesic 4, Marshwood 2
Saturday, 09/16/202311:00 AMMassabesic at Bonny Eagle
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMWMassabesic 4, Portland/Deering 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMLCheverus 8, Massabesic 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMScarborough at Massabesic
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMWindham at Massabesic
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMMassabesic at South Portland/Westbrook
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMMassabesic at Sanford
Monday, 10/09/20233:00 PMKennebunk at Massabesic
Friday, 10/13/20234:30 PMBiddeford at Massabesic
Tuesday, 10/17/20237:00 PMNoble at Massabesic