GIRLS' SOCCER

BIDDEFORD AT KENNEBUNK

September 18, 2023

Teegan Hanson had two goals to lead the Rams (1-4) over the Tigers (1-4) at Kennebunk.

Ivy Armentrout, Anna McCarron and Sophia Notine added goals for Kennebunk, while Kendall Therrien had two assists.

Abby Bouffard scored for Biddeford.

KENNEBUNK 5, BIDDEFORD 1

121OT2OTPK F
Biddeford (1-4)10
Kennebunk (1-4)32

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Biddeford, Bouffard 1; Kennebunk, Hanson 2, Armentrout 1, McCarron 1, Notine 1.
Goalies (saves)—Biddeford, Parks (8); Kennebunk, Nunan (11).

ROSTERS

BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Bergeron, Lily
Bernard, Avah
Black, Haley
Boislard, Lauren
Bouffard, Abby
Burgess, Juliana
Cadorette, Chloe
Dallaire, Jackie
Dallaire, Katie
DesRoberts, Jillian
Girard, Brooke
Gregoire, Olivia
Labbe, Emily
Letendre, Theresa
Martin, Alina
McKenzie, Kaydance
Mustafa, Noor
Parks, Sarah
Patterson, Lydia
Smith, Gabby
Smith, Hannah
Smyth, Anna
Woods, Sabrina
KENNEBUNK ROSTER
Armentrout, Ivy
Dowling, Maddie
Hanson, Teagan
Highbarger, Ella
Houdlette, Simone
Houle, Camryn
Howell, Virginia
Keenan, Camdyn
Kennie, Helen
Madden, Audrey
McCarron, Anna
McCourt, Ava
Notine, Sophia
Nunan, Ellie
Orendorf, Emma
Orendorf, Kate
Parkhurst, Bronwyn
Tartre, Amelia
Therrien, Kendall
Todd, Mya

TEAM SCHEDULES

BIDDEFORDKENNEBUNK

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20235:00 PMLSouth Portland 4, Biddeford 1Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 6, Biddeford 1
Wednesday, 09/13/20235:00 PMWBiddeford 5, Westbrook 4Details
Friday, 09/15/20235:00 PMLThornton Academy 7, Biddeford 1Details
Monday, 09/18/20236:00 PMLKennebunk 5, Biddeford 1Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMLNoble 3, Biddeford 2
Friday, 09/22/20235:00 PMLMarshwood 5, Biddeford 2Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20235:30 PMLPortland 5, Biddeford 3Details
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Biddeford 1
Monday, 10/02/20235:00 PMWBiddeford 2, Massabesic 1Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20234:00 PMLCheverus 7, Biddeford 1Details
Friday, 10/06/20235:00 PMLSanford 8, Biddeford 2Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:15 PMLSouth Portland 3, Biddeford 0Details
Saturday, 10/14/202310:00 AMWBiddeford 1, Deering 0Details

Record: 2-11-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLSanford 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLBonny Eagle 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Kennebunk 1
Friday, 09/15/20236:00 PMLScarborough 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20236:00 PMWKennebunk 5, Biddeford 1Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMLMarshwood , Kennebunk
Friday, 09/22/20236:00 PMTKennebunk 2, Westbrook 2Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMLCheverus 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMLPortland 2, Kennebunk 1Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMLWindham 4, Kennebunk 1Details
Monday, 10/09/202310:00 PMLThornton Academy 5, Kennebunk 1Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMLGorham 6, Kennebunk 1Details
Saturday, 10/14/20236:00 PMWKennebunk 1, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:15 PMLSouth Portland 4, Kennebunk 3