Biddeford at Noble

NOBLE 3, BIDDEFORD 2

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Biddeford (10-2)
Noble (7-3)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
NOBLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BIDDEFORDNOBLE

Record: 12-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 1, Windham 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:30 PMWBiddeford 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 5, Falmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWBiddeford 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWBiddeford 6, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 1, Scarborough 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWBiddeford 2, Thornton Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMLCheverus 5, Biddeford 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 1, Gorham 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 7, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:30 PMLNoble 3, Biddeford 2, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 6, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWBiddeford 4, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20225:00 PMLGorham 2, Biddeford 1, OTDetails

Record: 10-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWNoble 2, Marshwood 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWNoble 5, Portland/Deering 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWNoble 2, Windham 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMLFalmouth 1, Noble 0
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWNoble 3, Kennebunk 0
Monday, 09/26/20224:30 PMLScarborough 1, Noble 0
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWNoble 3, Sanford 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMLThornton Academy 1, Noble 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWNoble 2, South Portland/Westbrook 0
Friday, 10/07/20224:30 PMWNoble 3, Biddeford 2, OTDetails
Monday, 10/10/20224:30 PMWNoble 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMLCheverus 7, Noble 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWNoble 3, Gorham 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20227:00 PMWNoble 3, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 10/27/20226:00 PMLThornton Academy 2, Noble 1, OTDetails