Biddeford at Portland/Deering

BIDDEFORD 6, PORTLAND/DEERING 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Ayla Lacasse had three first-half goals, two in the second quarter, to fuel the attack for the Tigers (6-0) as they cruised past the host Bulldogs (0-5) at Fitzpatrick Stadium.

Lily LeSieur had a goal in each half for Biddeford, with Kiki Jackson rounding out the scoring in the fourth quarter.

Emma Walsh had 28 saves for Portland/Deering; Cadance Goulet had a pair for the shutout.

 

121OT2OTPC F
Biddeford (6-0)226
Portland/Deering (0-5)000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
PORTLAND/DEERING ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BIDDEFORDPORTLAND/DEERING

Record: 12-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 1, Windham 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:30 PMWBiddeford 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 5, Falmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWBiddeford 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWBiddeford 6, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 1, Scarborough 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWBiddeford 2, Thornton Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMLCheverus 5, Biddeford 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 1, Gorham 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 7, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:30 PMLNoble 3, Biddeford 2, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 6, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWBiddeford 4, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20225:00 PMLGorham 2, Biddeford 1, OTDetails

Record: 0-14-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Portland/Deering 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMLNoble 5, Portland/Deering 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMLSanford 8, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20225:30 PMLSouth Portland/Westbrook 1, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMLBiddeford 6, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMLCheverus 13, Portland/Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20225:30 PMLGorham 9, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20225:15 PMLMarshwood 3, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20225:00 PMLScarborough 11, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20227:15 PMLThornton Academy 5, Portland/Deering 0
Saturday, 10/08/202210:30 AMLWindham 2, Portland/Deering 0
Thursday, 10/13/20223:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Portland/Deering 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202210:30 AMLBonny Eagle 1, Portland/Deering 0, OT
Monday, 10/17/20224:00 PMLKennebunk 4, Portland/Deering 1