GOLF

BIDDEFORD VS. MARSHWOOD

September 21, 2021

Marshwood 10.5, Biddeford 2.5

at The Links at Outlook: The Links at Outlook at, South Berwick )


Biddeford (3-2-1)StrokesMatchMarshwood (6-1)StrokesMatch
Goulet42glidd3en382-up
Bouthilette463 & 2Fitzgerald47
Sylvain49Perkison414 & 3
Farrell60halvedCarey53
Lamontagne52Pride413 & 2
Bouchard58Adams514 & 2
Stroke Total247Stroke Total218

ROSTERS

BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MARSHWOOD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

BIDDEFORDMARSHWOOD

Record: 7-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 08/26/202212:00 PMLThornton Academy 8.5, Biddeford 4.5
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMWBiddeford 10, Marshwood 3
Thursday, 09/01/20223:45 PMBiddeford vs. Massabesic
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 12, Noble 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 13, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 9, Kennebunk 4Details
Monday, 09/19/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 7, Marshwood 6
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:45 PMMassabesic vs. Biddeford
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 13, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:45 PMWBiddeford 13, Noble 0
Thursday, 09/29/20223:45 PMBiddeford vs. Kennebunk

Record: 5-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMLBiddeford 10, Marshwood 3
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:15 PMLKennebunk 7, Marshwood 6Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWMarshwood 12.5, Sanford .5Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWMarshwood 13, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWMarshwood 7, Noble 6Details
Monday, 09/19/20223:45 PMLBiddeford 7, Marshwood 6
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLKennebunk 11.5, Marshwood 1.5
Monday, 09/26/20222:25 PMWMarshwood 10.5, Sanford 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMWMarshwood 10, Massabesic 3Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMNoble vs. Marshwood